Logo White
Watch Demo

East Wind Studios

Own this business?
4.5
51 reviews
|Wellness|Chesterton, Indiana 46304

210 N Calumet Rd, Chesterton, Indiana 46304

(219) 395-9928

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

East Wind is a Traditional Chinese medicine clinic using acupuncture, herbs, massage therapy, diet, & exercise to eliminate symptoms and restore health. We specialize in internal medicine (respiratory, digestion, endocrine etc), pediatrics, fertility & pain. With over 18 years experience, we have helped thousands of people regain their health and vitality. We have successfully helped people with hypertension, asthma, infertility, migraines, GERD/IBS, depression, anxiety, insomnia and pain (back, neck, joints, sciatica, abdominal, headaches etc) & more! Please visit our website for video and written testimonials. Our practitioners have years of experience and are state licensed and National B

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
51 reviews
532
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jess Townley on Facebook

3 months ago

10/14/2019, 03:34 AM
Had a CBD massage with Shawn today. It was amazing. He was very professional and very knowledgeable. He even showed me some stretches for at home. Thank you!
Sue Bellman on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:36 AM
Because it’s been the BEST treatment for my body!! I have gotten out of my car barely been able to walk & went in for treatment & walked out after treatment pain free & able to walk! 😄🤙So Blessed to have learned about EW Acupuncture almost 5 yrs ago!! 😄
Janet Bloch on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:43 AM
I love Sunday yoga with Kellie! She's a wonderful teacher. I enjoy East Wind so much.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Victoria Thorpe Nowlin on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr Laura and staff are the best. Caring and compassionate every time. Whether you are suffering from a specific problem or just need a maintenance treatment, this is the place to go. Thank you for all your help each and every time
Mary James on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr Laura and staff were so accommodating today! They took amazing care of me. I love that I can use acupuncture for my pain relief. It has helped me in so many ways over the last four years I have been a patient! Best investment I ever made for myself and my health! Thanks Dr Laura!
Diamond Nalley on Facebook

6 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:14 AM
Best experience I have ever had in massages! Jessica was amazing! I’ll definitely be coming back.
Monique Jesiolowski on Facebook

8 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:32 AM
They have taken care of problems I have been dealing with for years that only Doctors would manage. Everyone there is not only knowledgeable but loving as well. Everyone there actually cares for their clients and makes sure they get the best care possible.
Melissa Ballard Rothchild on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 04:18 AM
Shawn did my massage and he did a great job. I would go back again.
Charlotte Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 09:26 AM
Laura and staff are very professional and go above and beyond the usual acupuncture experience. Laura Has an outstanding education and is an expert in Chinese medicine having studied in China. WORLD CLASS!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.