Logo White
Watch Demo

East West Natural Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Wellness|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

2200 Range Ave #207, Ste 207, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 978-4293

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Jamie Lieber, MS, LAc
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1527 Baker St

(415) 441-8158

1 person is looking at this business

Larson Acupuncture
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3727 Buchanan St #204

(415) 658-5871

1 person is looking at this business

Golden Point Acupuncture
5.0
(9) · Wellness

2146 B Sutter St

(415) 730-2454
Kat Delse Mardirous, LAc
5.0
(3) · Wellness

4983 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 775-8311

1 person is looking at this business

Wu's Healing Center
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1014 Clement St

(415) 750-5050
Allison Crawford
5.0
(6) · Wellness

862 Folsom St

(415) 819-5352

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Pain Relief, Women's Health and Whole Body Wellness. We create a customized care plan to meet your specific needs using acupuncture, nutrition, herbal medicine and emotional-spiritual support. Insurance options available including: a contracted discount for Kaiser patients, ability to use Health Spending Accounts, In-Network provider on many plans and VA Health Insurance accepted.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Mogelberg on Facebook

9 months ago

12/19/2018, 09:09 AM
an amazing gift to give yourself, very knowledgeable and gifted practitioner, I met with Jessica, very comfortable and healing atmosphere, by far the best alternative healing I've experienced
Kathy O'Connell on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 04:38 AM
I'll be trying them while T tapering off 20+ years of RX. Opiates
Withdrawal is very painful and taxing on organs and systems as well as joints bones and mind!let's see how it helps...
Jennifer Picard on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 03:31 AM
Nicole Anderson is amazing! I always look forward to appointment day with her. She has helped me physically, mentally, and emotionally with NUMEROUS issues. She’s gotten rid of something my Dr and a Specialist couldn’t get rid of. I wish my insurance would allow me to see her every day! If you’re looking for alternative ways to feel better, acupuncture AND Nicole are your answers! I give her more than 5 stars!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Julie Sanders on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2018, 01:47 AM
My life has been turned upside down - luckily I met Nicole just before it all went south. I appreciate her kind nature and the expertise she brings to her work. She listens attentively and brings great care to each session. I recommend her to anyone who will listen. I feel so blessed to be under her care.
Lillon Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 04:14 AM
Danielle Monteiro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:35 AM
I am a true believer of all natural healing now! I have only had two session of acupuncture and I'm SO happy I found Nicole. She has been my shining light through all the bad I've been through the last few months trying to diagnose a horrible ear problem. I'm not completely healed, but she has helped me more than the other 13 specialists and Drs I've seen. This is the place you come to when you have no other answer or place to go. She is kind, gentle, understanding, and treats you like a person. I came in crying my first visit totally at my wits end and now I am able to work and have a somewhat normal day thanks to her. I have also had ALOT of pain and infection alleviated just from a couple...  more>>
Bernard Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 06:48 AM
I went recently for an intial visit acupuncture treatment.Nicole is a nuturing, caring, talented healer.She helped work on my emotional meridians.i recommend these ladies to anyone who is looking to heal anything!Its been yrs since i've had acupunture.I'm elated to have an educated healer help me smooth out my rough edges.im going back on feb 15th for more improvements!Thank Yous!!!
Tori Lynskey on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2016, 10:49 AM
Jessica is a true healer! I started seeing her for back pain and after my results I have continued to see her for maintenance and other acute issues, such as migraines. She is calm, caring and often goes beyond acupuncture if necessary: I've had cupping and massage for triathlon-related pains. I enthusiastically recommend her, and her colleagues.
Beth Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2016, 01:05 AM
Jessica is amazing, she truly has a gift and I've noticed huge improvements in my health since I started seeing her. I can't recommend Jessica enough!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.