Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

East-West Acupuncture Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Acupuncture|Portland, OR 97266

12050 Southeast Holgate Boulevard, Portland, OR 97266

(503) 231-4101

https://www.east-westacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1016 SE Grace Ave

(360) 607-9580

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

13755 SW Farmington Rd

(503) 646-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708
About

Specialties We specialize in treating Headaches, Low Back & Neck Pain, Digestive Disorders, Asthma, Infertility, Menopausal Disorders, Insomnia and more. Our Stop Smoking Program has been helping Portlanders kick the habit, since 1980! History Established in 1980. East-West has been part of the Portland Wellness Community since 1980. We know that being part of the community is more than just giving good treatments, we have done fundraisers for Raphael House(battered women), Oregon Food Bank, and the Portland Audoban Society Meet the Business Owner Steve S. Business Owner I have 21 years Clinical Experience as an Acupuncturist. I passed the first National Board Exam for Chinese Herbal Medicin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Jaellyn Pittock on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 05:54 AM
When I first walked into the clinic, I was super skeptical about acupuncture, but I was in so much pain that I was willing to try almost anything. I’m a believer now! I had forgotten what being pain free felt like. Stephen is not only excellent at finding problem spots, he’s also doing it with a great sense of humor. I highly recommend his services.
Sara Jaellyn Pittock on Facebook

3 years ago

04/23/2018, 04:50 AM
When I first walked into the clinic, I was super skeptical about acupuncture, but I was in so much pain that I was willing to try almost anything. I’m a believer now! I had forgotten what being pain free felt like. Stephen is not only excellent at finding problem spots, he’s also doing it with a great sense of humor. I highly recommend his services.
Ju Levallois on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 07:07 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
朱立信 on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 02:55 AM
Earthling1960 on Dex Knows

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 04:10 AM
accident treatment I was treated by Steve Snyder for two Motor Vehicle accidents over a period of 1 1/2 years. As part of rehabilitation from injuries caused by a rear end accident and a head on collision, I visited him on a regular basis. His treatment helped me to reduce the pain and stress caused by the accidents in my lower back, upper back and neck. In addition he was able to provide alternative supplements in form of Chinese herbs, which aided in the overall process of recovery. I am confident that this has helped me more than the traditional treatment commonly using pain medication etc, because I had an accident that was similar about six years ago which was less severe, but took three times longer to overcome with the normally prescribed treatment from the insurance.###Sincerely###Gerhard
Elisa on Dex Knows

14 years ago

12/31/2007, 07:14 AM
accident treatment I was treated by Steve Snyder for two Motor Vehicle accidents over a period of 1 1/2 years. As part of rehabilitation from injuries caused by a rear end accident and a head on collision, I visited him on a regular basis. His treatment helped me to reduce the pain and stress caused by the accidents in my lower back, upper back and neck. In addition he was able to provide alternative supplements in form of Chinese herbs that aided overall process of recovery. I am confident that this has helped me more than the traditional treatment commonly using pain medication etc, because I had an accident that was similar about six years ago which was less severe, but took three times longer to overcome with the normally prescribed treatment from the insurance.###Sincerely###Gerhard
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.