Logo White
Watch Demo

East End Transmissions

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Automotive|Westhampton Beach, New York 11978

207 Riverhead Rd, Westhampton Beach, New York 11978

(631) 288-9696

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

8 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

5 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

3 people are looking at this business

Affordable Transmission
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1901 15th St #1901

(762) 585-1097

3 people are looking at this business

Greg's Service Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

620 N Bridge St

(336) 835-1086

4 people are looking at this business

About

Rebuilt Transmissions, Rear differentials, Transmission tune-ups, Brake jobs, NYS Inspections, Scan vehicle for codes no charge, many services offered. While you wait enjoy sitting at our patio set in the summer along with a free cold bottled water, Winter time always fresh coffee while you wait

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/11/2019, 06:42 AM
The staff at East End Transmissions would like to thank all the Veterans who served our country. On this Veterans Day, let us remember the service of our veterans, and let us renew our national promise to fulfill our sacred obligations to our veterans and their families who have sacrificed so much so that we can live free. 🇺🇸 ❤️
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

11/09/2019, 03:44 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/06/2019, 08:27 AM
Good Morning everyone! As kids went back to school this week, lets all remember the safety steps to protect our children. Good luck to all the kids who went back to school & have a wonderful year! ✏️📝🖌📓🗂📘📖📔 SLOW DOWN: Speed limits in school zones are reduced for a reason. A pedestrian struck by a vehicle traveling at 25 mph is nearly two-thirds less likely to be killed compared to a pedestrian struck by a vehicle traveling just 10 mph faster. COME TO A COMPLETE STOP: Research shows that more than one-third of drivers roll through stop signs in school zones or neighborhoods. Always come to a complete stop, checking carefully for children on sidewalks and in crosswalks before proceeding...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/02/2019, 23:08 PM
Good Morning everyone! The staff at East End Transmissions would like to wish everyone a Happy & Safe Labor Day! We will be closed today Monday, September 2rd, 2019 and will reopen on Tuesday the 3rd.
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/20/2019, 10:42 AM
Good Morning everyone 🚗🚙! This weekend is going to be extremely hot & humid. Please be sure to drink lots of water, stay hydrated, limit your time in the sun ☀️ as the UV rays are dangerous, people with health conditions are more at risk being outdoors. For everyone with animals as well limit their time outdoors as the pavement will burn their fragile little paws 🐾 🐱🐶. Have a great weekend from the staff at East End Transmissions 😀
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 05:51 AM
East End Transmissions would like to wish everyone a Happy & safe 4th of July 🎉! With great respect in our hearts lets our give thanks to all the wonderful soldiers who make our land free on this Fourth of July ❤️. Lets also not forget the ones who lost the lives 🙏. Please everyone do not drink & drive! Our shop is close today & will reopen tomorrow normal hours 🚙🚗
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2019, 11:23 AM
Good afternoon everyone! Don’t forget to check your NYS Inspection Stickers as the holiday weekend is here which means you could risk a ticket for expired Inspection Stickers. Come on down no appointment needed ✅ 🚗🚙
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/16/2019, 12:18 PM
Happy Father’s Day to all the wonderful dads out there. As anyone could be a father, but it takes someone special to be a dad. Today is your special day! No matter how old children get, you’re their hero & hold a place in their heart always ❤️
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 14:31 PM
Good afternoon everyone ☀️! We specialize in brakes, rotors, and calipers as well. Some of the signs to look for when your brakes and rotors could be bad are listed below. Book your appointments now to reduce costly repairs. Have a wonderful all day 🚗🚙 NOISE: screeching, grinding or clicking noises when applying the brakes.
PULLING: vehicle pulls to one side while braking.
LOW PEDAL: brake pedal nearly touches the floor before engaging.
HARD PEDAL: must apply extreme pressure to the pedal before brakes engage.
GRABBING: brakes grab at the slightest touch to the pedal.
VIBRATION: brake pedal vibrates or pulses, even under normal braking conditions.
LIGHT: brake light is illuminated on your
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.