Logo White
Watch Demo

East Central Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
30 reviews
|Veterinarians|Union, MO 63084

51 Silo Dr, Union, MO 63084

(636) 744-8387

https://www.krakowvetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Veterinarians
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

6137 Mid Rivers Mall Dr

(636) 688-8346
4.9
(166) · Veterinarians

2907 S Brentwood Blvd

(314) 962-2900

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(133) · Veterinarians

804 First Capitol Dr

(636) 724-3200

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(164) · Healthcare

957 Waterbury Falls Dr

(636) 477-6740

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Veterinarians

8404 Eager Rd Unit B

(314) 582-4970
About

East Central Animal Hospital Provides Veterinary Service, In-house Clinic, Animal Hospital, Boarding, Vaccinations, X-Rays, Surgeries, Blood Testing and General Pet Supplies to the Union, MO Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nola Trotter Doering on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 14:13 PM
best vet ever!!! he takes such great care of our pets.
Shannon Cordell on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 01:21 AM
I cannot even begin to explain what angels Dr. Landrum and his staff are. My fur baby Yin Yin was diagonised, by an emergency vet, with an infection that would have been fatal if she would not have had surgery immediately. It was an hour srive to their office but well worth it. Not only were they understanding about the situation but they went above and beyond for my baby during her recovery overnight. They loved her and comforted her as if she were their own. It wasn't about the money for them but about the actual care of my baby. I would recommend either of their locations 10x over to anyone who loves their pets and want the best care. And they are extremely affordable!
Tracey Hires on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 13:03 PM
Thank you to East Central Animal Hospital. The Dr and Megan did an emergency c section today on my nigerian dwarf goat. We lost the one baby but momma and the other are doing good. THANK YOU
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Bob M. Smyser on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:05 AM
Very good place to go. I highly recommend Dr. Landrum. We had an emergency this week with our cat Flair and he took very good care of him. If you haven't been here give him and the staff a try!
Amanda Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 12:10 PM
Dr. Chris Landrum has such a kind heart and always takes great care of our fur babies, no matter what the situation!
Autumn Underberg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:47 AM
Dr. Chris Landrum and the techs that work with him are exceptional. Concerns are listened to, it's never about the money and always about the fur babies. We are very grateful to have found him.
Jeff Kessels on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 14:11 PM
I have taken my pets to Dr. Chris Landrum for years. He and his staff have always done a great job and I highly recommend him. I am thrilled that I can now get the same trusted, compassionate, friendly care for my pets in Union at East Central Animal Hospital or at the Krakow Veterinary Clinic. The staff is great, the location is convenient, and the care and expertise are second to none!
Ronda Brocato Baker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:16 AM
Shondia R Murrell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 11:53 AM
Awesome New Clinic with a Staff that will go above and beyond to take care of your pet. Dr. Landrum is very knowledgeable,caring and compassionate Vet! They have great rates too!! I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.