Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

East Alabama Mental Health

3.4

About this business

Location details

2300 Center Hill Dr, Opelika, AL, 36801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.425 reviews
Select a rating
Antonio Richardson's profile image
Antonio Richardson 
5 years ago

The psychiatrist Ms. Frances she is very rude to me and my friend today during our appointment. When my friend was trying to talk to her she wouldn’t listen to him and he’s got schizophrenia and taking a monthly injection and pills everyday. When she was trying to get him to do something that he disagreed with she kicked us out her office and also told us to go talk to another dr. She is very rude and I don’t recommend anyone to talk to her. 😡😡😡😡POOR Customer Service 

Beckie Poore's profile image
Beckie Poore 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They have always been there for me and my daughter after we first started using their services. I am so grateful for them. 

Alexandra Turrentine's profile image
Alexandra Turrentine 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They care. it is truly great. service is amazing. They are genuine people . they have your best interests in mind. 

Felicia Oneal's profile image
Felicia Oneal 
7 years ago
Kimandal Meserve's profile image
Kimandal Meserve 
7 years ago

Well I moved to east Alabama from Colorado first of all Dr Rowe shouldn't have graduated with a PhD first thing she did was take meds from my wife that she needed second the right hand don't know what the left hand is doing at this place the make appointments and don't tell you till you get here so you have to sit here for 3 hours or you don't get your meds well my time is just as important as Dr Rowe we wanted to rescedual but then my wife couldent get her meds in time so my opinion is this place is a cluster nimble from he... read more

Gucci Richardson's profile image
Gucci Richardson 
10 years ago
Shelley Flurry Jones's profile image
Shelley Flurry Jones 
10 years ago
Kristopher Vilamaa's profile image
Kristopher Vilamaa 
10 years ago
Christina Williams Routon's profile image
Christina Williams Routon 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about East Alabama Mental Health

How is East Alabama Mental Health rated?

East Alabama Mental Health has a 3.4 star rating with 25 reviews. 

When is East Alabama Mental Health open?

East Alabama Mental Health is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com