Logo White
Watch Demo

Eagle Tree Herbs

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Beauty|Eugene, OR 97404

2740 Shirley St, Eugene, OR 97404

(541) 688-9404

http://eagletreepress.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sharon Shelby on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/30/2019, 02:42 AM
    I love their Green Relief. I use it for sore joints from arthritis. Thanks, Daphne, for being there for me today!
    Jessica Merchant on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/27/2018, 02:02 AM
    Tried the Green Relief when my son's legs were sore from walking around Oregon Country Fair, and it worked almost instantly. I forgot I had it until yesterday when I realized it might help my neck. I had a very tender spot on the side of my neck for 2 days, I had no idea why. The pain was gone within 5 minutes! This was before bed. When I woke up the paid was still gone and hasn't returned. 🙏💖
    La Reina Veronica on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/06/2018, 10:35 AM
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Nicole Crom on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/11/2017, 13:17 PM
    I was fortunate enough to see from start to finish how these products are made with love, knowledge, and spirituality so clean and yummy
    Mary Aguilar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/11/2017, 06:05 AM
    great products !! organic carefully made , processed , wonderful yummy stuff !
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.