Logo White
Watch Demo

Eagle Specialty Remodeling Inc

Own this business?
4.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43220

4920 Reed Rd # A, Ste A, Columbus, OH 43220

(614) 326-0011

http://eagleknowsremodeling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(29) · Kitchen Supplies

735 Slocum Ave

(740) 653-7321
4.7
(7) · Kitchen Supplies

720 Lakeview Plaza Blvd

(614) 547-0265
4.3
(3) · Kitchen Supplies

1868 Wind River Dr

(614) 735-0024
4.3
(65) · Kitchen Supplies

4009 Easton Station

(614) 476-2957
4.3
(11) · Consumer Goods

Easton Town Center

(614) 473-1211
4.1
(8) · Consumer Goods

871 S High St

(614) 449-7200
About

Family owned design/build remodeler specializing in kitchen, bath, basement renovations and room additions. Contact us for an estimate on your next project: (614) 326-0011.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 5 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred Takavitz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 06:08 AM
The Eagle team did a fantastic job for us. Everyone on the Eagle team was professional and pleasant to work. We are pleased with the new look in our kitchen, family room, hallway, foyer and bathrooms. The project was completed on time. We would highly recommend Eagle Specialty Remodeling!
Karen W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 11:00 AM
We have utilized Eagle's services since 2006 and are asking them once again to remedy some issues. We have been so grateful and for their commitment to quality and their level of expertise! They also rescued us when our refrigerator water line leaked and made a mold issue and ruined our marmoleum! We think of them first whenever we have a project that has multiple components. Obviously we have interacted with them over 10 yrs and they are very respectful of our budget also.
Amy Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 04:26 AM
We had a wonderful experience with Eagle Specialty. All workers were professional and courteous. They finished our basement and updated our bar. They went above and beyond with our expectations with end results that we absolutely love. They made our living spaces warm, welcoming and classy. We would recommend them and definitely will use them in the future.
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words! We loved implementing those unique touches, like the stone walls and arch, for you.

Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Pauline Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 11:59 AM
Terry Huffman Gusler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 07:02 AM
Everyone at Eagle is professional and their attention to detail is above and beyond excellent. They did a complete kitchen remodel for us and I absolutely LOVE my new kitchen! Highly recommend them and will definitely use them for future projects.
Business Response:

We really enjoyed working with the two of you!

Mark B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 09:05 AM
We selected Eagle to completely remodel our kitchen. We had to rip everything out to the walls and start new with new appliances, cabinets, countertop and range hood. They finished a few months ago. I wanted to wait a bit before I reviewed them to see how the kitchen was working. We are completely happy with every phase of the project from design to demolition and the rebuild. Scott and Shannon were there and available for questions at every part of the remodeling process. The workmanship was exquisite. They have a special resource in their workforce. That is Howard a master craftsman and probably a national treasure. We are so happy we chose them.
Modesto Sanchez on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2013, 11:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.