Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Eagle Security Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
269 reviews
|Private Investigation|Chesapeake, VA 23323

801 Butler St #60, Suite 60, Chesapeake, VA 23323

(757) 673-4704

https://www.esseagle1.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.7
(16) · Consumer Services

813 Forrest Dr

(757) 873-2223

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(98) · Consumer Services

506 S Independence Blvd # 200

(757) 495-1301

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Eagle Security Solutions, we are dedicated to providing exceptional service at a reasonable cost. These services include: Electronic Security- Alarms, Cameras, Fire, Motion Detectors and Access Control. Investigation- Private Investigations, Process Service and Threat Assessment. Protection- Security Officers and Personal Protection Specialists. Bail Enforcement- Bounty Hunting. We also offer many courses of training in our Academy. These courses include The Department of Criminal Justice Services of Virginia (DCJS) required classes for individuals working in the private security field: Private Investigations, Bail Enforcement, Personal Protection Specialist, Armed/Unarmed Security Office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
269 reviews
5210
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
111
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Valverde review for Eagle Security Solutions
Jose Valverde on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2021, 17:06 PM
I took the bail enforcement course and it was great. Not only did Mark and the other instructors make the class fun, they were also professional at all times and answered any questions the class had. I look forward to taking future classes here and would recommend them to anyone who is interested in taking any of the courses they offer.
Diane Wishart review for Eagle Security Solutions
Diane Wishart on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 06:36 AM
In a seemingly male dominant industry, I was exceptionally pleased by Eagle Security Solutions and their diverse workforce. I was not prepared for the in depth, educational, and informative curriculum in their entry level Private Investigation Course. The instructor supplied real world experience to highlight every point covered in the training and I left with exceptional knowledge and tools as it applied to this career path. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to know more about this industry and/or to hone their developing skill sets.
Hailey Melzer review for Eagle Security Solutions
Hailey Melzer on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 03:27 AM
Mark and his team at ESS are such a pleasure to work with. Their training academy is highly professional and allows for a relaxed environment that students can thrive in. They combine real world exercises with knowledgeable classroom learning to help students really grasp the information they are learning. Students walk away with a good foundation and resources to further their career.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Chanda Boone review for Eagle Security Solutions
Chanda Boone on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 01:23 AM
Eagle Security is extraordinary! They are professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. The enrollment process was seamless. The training started on time and provided great learning materials. Instructors are not only subject matter experts in the field, they can teach and train any audience...from a novice to an expert. Can't wait to take another class!
Shawna Dubois review for Eagle Security Solutions
Shawna Dubois on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 18:01 PM
I don't even know where to begin.. The Eagle Security Solutions Academy has to be the best academy I have ever attended. I have been in Law enforcement for years and retired I have been in security for even longer and I was seeking something bigger and more. With that said I have attended The police academy an academy for certain security divisions and Mark Dionne and his Crew are so professional, personable and a great company and team all around. Mark has taught me so many things that I could even use If I went back to Law enforcement but the Class I took was for Private Investigator. I plan on taking other courses from him as well. He has the best prices and you are definitely getting way more than what you paid for. he definitely is understanding but firm and very should be. He also is a pet lover like myself. The day I graduated from the academy hours later I lost My dog. this dog was my everything. When mark saw that I had lost him he posted a message to the class and myself sending his prayers and tributes to my boy. The classes are exciting, knowledgeable, professional and very intuitive. I wish that there was more stars to give the Eagle Security group but being awarded the best at the beach for 2020 would be even better. I highly encourage you to take his class or classes and vote for Eagle Security Solutions trust me you will understand. I want to personally Thank Mark, Erin and Kat for the amazing job you all have done to teach and guide us through this class. Simply Amazing.
Brandon Eric Johnson review for Eagle Security Solutions
Brandon Eric Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 00:32 AM
Mark Dionne is a dedicated Private Investigator, owner and instructor. He has extensive knowledge of the criminal and civil laws and policies that P.I’s need to know. The 2 week course was fun and intense and I recommend anyone who wants to do investigative work to come down to Chesapeake and take his course!
Cynthia Bell review for Eagle Security Solutions
Cynthia Bell on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 18:03 PM
Ladies, Sick of living that same old boring life? Do something different,. Something that would be good for you for a change. Start a whole new career as a Private Investigator. I graduated from the class today! I can honestly say that I feel that I got more from this two week class then I have in years. Mark is the instructor. He is the most professional and knowledgeable instructor that I have ever met and I have my college degree, but at the same time he is a fun understanding person. Arron will make you feel like you have your own personal cheerleader but beware folks, she is also fast and furious. Kat will do everything she can to help you through the course. I don't think I would have made it without her. Now Bella.....well you just got to meet her and decide for yourself. It's work but I know its worth it. I am so proud to have bonded with my class mates and we will forever be friends. Cynthia Bell
Business Response:

Congratulations Cynthia. You worked very hard and it showed. Keep up the good work and stay in touch.

Roger M. Richards review for Eagle Security Solutions
Roger M. Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 10:00 AM
I recently took the Personal Protection Specialist course at the ESS training academy and it was a really great experience. Instructor Mark Dionne is a very experienced security professional across several disciplines and this was clear in his teaching. Highly recommended.
Cory McRae review for Eagle Security Solutions
Cory McRae on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 21:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.