Logo White
Watch Demo

Eagle Creek Massage

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Wellness|Lexington, KY 40509

131 Prosperous Pl #15b, Ste 15, Lexington, KY 40509

(859) 264-0550

https://eaglecreekmassage.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Eagle Creek Massage is a therapeutic massage center in Lexington KY. Our focus is on treating acute and chronic injuries through swedish and deep tissue massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy G. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/20/2013, 01:32 AM
Spa Massage of Eagle Creek Massage Their licensed, professional massage therapists taylor your massage based on your needs. In addition, They have add-on services like aromatherapy oils and soyaffin hand and foot treatments to make your massage extra-special. And our beautiful spa-like facility will allow anyone to relax.
Sarah A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/04/2012, 00:55 AM
Very poor customer service! – I second the other 1 star review. This group is rude and unprofessional! I would expect MUCH more in the service industry. I would never recommend this place.
Carol P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/21/2011, 01:55 AM
Great massage I had a great massage at Eagle Creek Massage! The facility was beautiful and my therapist did everything to make my time relaxing. I will definitely be returning!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
bobby56 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/16/2010, 01:37 AM
Great A+++ Also Voted Best In Lexington – The Massage was AMAZING!! I felt soo great and relaxed after. The Therapist were so nice and very helpful. When trying to find a place to go i found out that eagle creek massage was voted number one in Lexington!!! Check it out at the website called Bizvotes
robertzimmermann on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/04/2009, 01:23 AM
terrible therapist – she asked me what my "trouble spots" were and i told her that my low back was hurting and she spent about 5 minutes there then spent the rest of the time on all of the rest of my body that did not need as much massage. she did not ask me if the pressure was ok, and overall the massage was not helpful or enjoyable.
JoeyZipperhead on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/13/2009, 01:26 AM
Best Massage and People – I have been getting massage for over 10 years and hands down they are the best. The office is a relaxing cocoon. The whole staff are the nicest people you can meet. They truly want everyone to enjoy their massage and do everything in their power to ensure it happens.
cdp174 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/28/2009, 02:01 AM
Great experience – I had a great massage, beautiful facility. I have had many massages at many different facilities and this was by far the best one I've had. The staff was great and very professional. I will definately recommend them! If you are looking for a great massage that is affordable, this is the place to go!
happy109 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/28/2009, 01:25 AM
Awesome massage, great business – Great customer service, staff very accomodating and friendly. Massage was great. Therapist very professional. Highly recommended.
gypsykid on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/27/2009, 01:09 AM
unprofessional – they have hired therapist that are not licensed. their therapist break the HIPPA rules and talk about clients within earshot. they are soap opera people. if you like soap operas, then go. they don't take massage serious, it's all about money - not health and wellness. if you want a cookie cutter massage then it is for you. again, it is all about the money for them. go figure
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.