Logo White
Watch Demo

E & D's Auto Body & Paint

Claimed
5.0
39 reviews
|Automotive|Chico, CA 95928

3053 Southgate Ln, Chico, CA 95928

(530) 892-9258

Closed now

Google

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

15 days ago

11/07/2019, 17:53 PM
Ernesto did an amazing job both at customer service and on the work to my vehicle. he worked directly with my insurance company and insisted on genuine Honda parts. the work was quick and the car looks perfect! He kept in communication with me the entire time so I knew exactly what to expect and he really came through!
Stephanie Lapp on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 01:20 AM
Hands down the BEST. Ernesto is a pro at what he goes and he makes the overall experience quick and easy. I highly recommend this awesome spot.
Lindsey Nicole Townsell on Facebook

10 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:57 AM
I just got my car back today and it looks AMAZING! I was backed into so insurance paid for the bumper replacement and we decided to also get the rust damage fixed on the back hatch (paid out of pocket for that). Ernesto did such a great job on it and the work was done extremely fast! And he went above and beyond to pick my dad up from his house since he didn’t have a ride! I will absolutely recommend everyone I know to E & D’s Auto Body! Thank you all so much for making this so easy for me!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Terry Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 01:11 AM
Ernesto does a great job and is very personable. I'd recommend him to anyone that wants the job done right the first time.
Cynthia Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2016, 01:51 AM
We brought our car to another local auto center here in Chico. They had poor customer service and our automobile sat there for a week before they even looked at it to give us an estimate. We called Ernesto and he said bring it over and he would look at it. E & Ds Auto Body is #1, AAA service!! They represent both professional and excellent work/service as well as integrity and honesty. Ernesto thank you to you and your team for all your hard work and taking care of our automobile. We'll never go anywhere else.
Sergio Alejandre on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2016, 06:13 AM
Angelina Silvan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 03:12 AM
Mireya M. Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 03:15 AM
I'm rating E&D's Auto Body and paint a 5 because not only did he do an amazing job on fixing my back bumper to my car but he also made me feel comfortable that he would take good care of my car. I will totally recommend him to everyone I know who needs his service. Thank you soo much Ernesto!
Alva Sawdy on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:38 AM
After my daughter was T boned in my car I was refered to Erenesto at E and D's auto body. Having never been in this situation before I was a lil bit uneasy. He had me bring my car in for a estimate the very next day. But upon meeting him, he was very friendly and made me feel very welcome.
The work he did is superb! My car looks brand new! I HIGHLY recommend E and D AUTO BODY!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.