Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

E Care Medical Supplies

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
225 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Houston, TX 77009

4306 Fulton St, Ste A-2, Houston, TX 77009

(713) 695-4939

https://ecaremedicalsupplies.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Supplies

9101 Lipan Rd # 105

(713) 278-2000
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

9702 Wallisville Rd

(281) 449-6700

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

2040 Johanna Dr

(713) 956-9500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

5445 Almeda Rd #305b

(713) 523-0089

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7322 Southwest Fwy #530

(800) 594-1678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

810 Highway 6 S

(281) 496-5882
About

E Care Medical Supplies is a one stop shop medical supply store in Houston. We are open to the public. E care Medical Supplies has a large inventory of medical supply products and equipment in our showroom. We also offer medical equipment rentals. Stop by our Houston showroom and and try our medical equipment today. After Hours Delivery Service Available Now!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
225 reviews
5200
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
115
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Palacios Almestar review for E Care Medical Supplies
Sara Palacios Almestar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 03:52 AM
Puntualidad ... Orden Honestida Bondad a cada uno de los clientes. hace tres años estuve por ese lugar. tengo un buen concepto
Sara Palacios Almestar review for E Care Medical Supplies
Sara Palacios Almestar on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:33 AM
Karen Padilla review for E Care Medical Supplies
Karen Padilla on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 13:23 PM
Got all my moms medical supplies needs taken care of in one place. Thank you so much ecare
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Olsen N. review for E Care Medical Supplies
Olsen N. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 04:26 AM
This place is magnificent. I have been in other medical supply stores and this store is the best. The customer service I receive every time I come to the store is outstanding. I have purchased a couple of wheelchairs and this last time I have decided to upgrade to two scooters. The ladies there listened to what I was looking for and there were very patient with me. They took the time to show me different types of scooters and explain to me the benefits and features that the different models have. Great store, great selection of scooters, not to mention the nice selection of lift chairs, (which I will purchase soon). If you are looking for a scooter or even a lift chair, this is the place to shop!
Olsen Nealson review for E Care Medical Supplies
Olsen Nealson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 17:03 PM
This place is magnificent. I have been in other medical supply stores and this store is the best. The customer service I receive every time I come to the store is outstanding. I have purchased a couple of wheelchairs and this last time I have decided to upgrade to two scooters. The ladies there listened to what I was looking for and there were very patient with me. They took the time to show me different types of scooters and explain to me the benefits and features that the different models have. Great store, great selection of scooters, not to mention the nice selection of lift chairs, (which I will purchase soon). If you are looking for a scooter or even a lift chair, this is the place to shop!
Betty Leight review for E Care Medical Supplies
Betty Leight on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 15:24 PM
I have been here many times. Easy to shop!
Betty L. review for E Care Medical Supplies
Betty L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 22:04 PM
I bought a heavy duty hospital bed for my husband. The staff at E Care are very helpful. They took the time to listen to me and gave me options on the best hospital bed for my needs. They deliver the hospital bed to my home the same day. heir showroom is very well stocked too!. The staff is very helpful and very professional. E Care is a must buy place for medical supplies!
Michael S. review for E Care Medical Supplies
Michael S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 11:10 AM
This is a absolutely wonderful company. I have been searching for a power scooter for me for a little over two weeks now. I have been looking online into many different power scooters to find the right one for me . I am 6' 1" foot tall, roughly 185 pounds, and trust me, it has not been an easy task. Most online stores offers pretty much the same deals, but I wanted to be able to try the scooter and be able to still get a good deal. I also wanted the peace of mind of buying from a store as opposed to an online website. I am so glad that I found E Care website. Their prices are the same as many of the online websites I visited, their scooter selection is the best, I was able to see and try their power scooters on their showroom and they offer me the peace of mind and benefits of buying from a store. One of the sales person there helped me to choose the right scooter for me. I think her name was Jessy. She listened and understood what I was looking for based on my height, weight and usage needs. She was patient and she show me all the features that the scooters had. She showed me how to disassemble my new scooter and put it back together so I can put it in the trunk of my vehicle. The best part of my shopping experience with E Care is that I was able to buy the scooter and take it with me the same day. I did not have to wait for it to be ordered or even bother to assemble it. I recommend this place 100% for anyone that is looking to buy power scooters. Thank you Jessy and thank you E Care Medical Supplies!
John T. review for E Care Medical Supplies
John T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 07:31 AM
I was in search for a carrier platform for my Victory LX scooter for a while. I had been searching online for a local store that carries and installs these types of carriers. I found several places online but most of them were not local. This is a big investment, so I didn't want to purchase something this costly on any online vendor. The few "local stores" I found did not give me the confidence to purchase from them or even let them touch my vehicle to install it. As soon as I called E Care, one of their knowledgeable staff members explain to me the different options I had for my scooter and my SUV. The gentleman there took the time to explain how the carriers work and the different options I had . I decided to go and see what they had in their store. Even though they don't have the carriers in their store, I happened to visit them when they were installing one. I was able to see first hand how the carrier operated and how professional and knowledgeable their technician was. Right away I knew I was on the right place, and that I did not need to be wasting any more time "shopping around". That day, I decided to place an order for one. A few days later they called me to let me know my scooter carrier arrived and to schedule my installation. I scheduled the installation service for a couple of days later, and within a week of purchase I had the carrier for my scooter installed and operating! I love my carrier,. It makes transporting my victory 10 LX scooter so much easier for me and my wife. E Care Medical Supplies did an outstanding job on their customer service and installation. This place has definitely earned my future business. Great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.