Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dynamite Fence

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
230 reviews
|Contractors|Riverview, MO 33578

3208 Las Brisas Dr, Riverview, MO 33578

(813) 928-4676

http://www.dynamitefencetampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

111 High Forest Dr

(618) 277-9725
5.0
(1) · Contractors

631 Brinkman Ave

(618) 791-3898

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

555 Wolfner Dr

(636) 343-9399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

7648 Ll Rd

(618) 282-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1414 S Big Bend Blvd

(314) 644-2818
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

13761 St Charles Rock Rd suite # 106

(314) 287-3209
About

Dynamite Fence of Tampa Since 1987, the professionals at Dynamite Fence of Tampa have been installing residential and commercial fence throughout the tampa area. Our team does it right the first time, delivering the most comprehensive services including installation and repair solutions . Whether it is an installation of a vinyl fence design, wood fence or other fencing or decking services, you can count us for your fence installation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
230 reviews
5208
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
19
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kody Linde review for Dynamite Fence
Kody Linde on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 05:12 AM
Great Work, Very Clean, A+++!
Jill Gaylord Cleaves review for Dynamite Fence
Jill Gaylord Cleaves on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2019, 07:44 AM
Dynamite Fence just replaced my old fence. They did a fantastic job. They were very resopnsive, quick to give me an estimate, easy to work with, and the job took them only a few hours. I'm thrilled with my new fence!
Brant Lee review for Dynamite Fence
Brant Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 01:34 AM
Great company that does great work with exceptional customer service! They took care of my fence and our pavers. Thank you guys!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Elba Gonzalez review for Dynamite Fence
Elba Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:36 AM
HIGHLY suggest Dynamite Fence. I called them and within 24 hours I had a call back. Paul showed timely and provided quote on the spot. Very professional and great customer service! I was provided with company's liability and works comp. insurance information. I hired them on the spot based on the phenomenal customer experience. Within 2 days my pavers were done beautifully! I'm in love with the job the did. All garbage was picked up, and the job was done very nicely. I'm on their schedule for the fence in 2 weeks. Super glad I gave them a call!
Pamela Sue Muñiz review for Dynamite Fence
Pamela Sue Muñiz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 05:47 AM
Scheduled today to put our fence, corner lot at the Lake Lucaya development... not done! Fence was marked 5 feet away from house when HOA states that 10 feet are allowed. Got mad at that fact, stated then that “it will cost you $300 more” and you have to wait 5 weeks. ALSO they never called 811! But even worse, they said at the very beginning they took care of the HOA permit and the application fee... and then we receive a call from them asking about those same papers that “they would take care off”. I would change contractors ASAP, yet they already have part of the money.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremy Pollack review for Dynamite Fence
Jeremy Pollack on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:41 AM
Roserita McDaniel review for Dynamite Fence
Roserita McDaniel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:39 AM
Dynamite Fence installed our fence and pavers in Feb/Mar 2018. Our back deck pavers and fence our Gorgeous!. Of all the projects we have done, this project has been the best experience in terms of timelines, professionalism, and most importantly, quality of work. Paul, and his team of men far exceeded our expectations. Friends and Neighbors have commented on the quality of work and a job well done. Time will tell when we get into Hurricane season and we are the last fence standing.
Corey W. review for Dynamite Fence
Corey W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/21/2014, 05:56 AM
Great job installing my vinyl fence and brick paver driveway
Sam T. review for Dynamite Fence
Sam T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/26/2011, 06:32 AM
Dynamite Fence / Fences Built To Last What else can I ask for? Prompt service, shows up when they promise and best prices I have been getting for a long time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.