Logo White
Watch Demo

Dynamic Imports

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

637 S McClintock Dr #4, Ste 6, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 557-8868

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

3 people are looking at this business

Cadishop
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
Marveless Transportation
5.0
(11) · Automotive

4528 E Vineyard Rd

(602) 438-0808
Good Ole Boys Collision Repair, Inc.
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
Renew Paint & Body Service
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7061 W Galveston St

(480) 940-2447

About

Dynamic Imports provides repair services for imported cars to the Tempe, Arizona area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

9 days ago

09/14/2019, 06:26 AM
When you need belt repair services, trust our experts! We offer discounts for vets, teachers, ASU students, seniors, and first responders. Visit www.dynamicimports.com. About Dynamic Imports:
Dynamic Imports is your number one option in the Tempe area if you're looking for a dealership alternative for car maintenance and repair. Our experienced team is factory trained and certified and our customer service is second to none! Let us prove to you that you don't have to pay dealership prices for quality work. For more information, call 480-557-8868 or visit www.dynamicimports.com.
-\-\-
Belt Repair | Tempe, AZ - Dynamic Imports
Anonymous on Facebook

11 days ago

09/12/2019, 12:26 PM
We know that it can be hard to trust somebody else with your #vehicle! Take a look at what some of our past customers have to say to get a preview of the #honest, outstanding #service you'll get when you choose us: https://bit.ly/2LWdvR8
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/22/2019, 16:03 PM
Stop putting off the work that your #car needs! Check out our specials and give us a call today to schedule an #appointment. A small issue could turn into something much worse: https://bit.ly/2xN2BVm
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/17/2019, 09:05 AM
The radiator repair services at Dynamic Imports are completed by ASE-certified technicians that have years of experience. Trust our expertise! Visit www.dynamicimports.com. About Dynamic Imports:
Dynamic Imports is your number one option in the Tempe area if you're looking for a dealership alternative for car maintenance and repair. Our experienced team is factory trained and certified and our customer service is second to none! Let us prove to you that you don't have to pay dealership prices for quality work. For more information, call 480-557-8868 or visit www.dynamicimports.com.
-\-\-
Radiator Repair | Tempe, AZ - Dynamic Imports
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

08/12/2019, 12:33 PM
They say that an ounce of prevention is worth a pound of cure. Bring your #vehicle to us for regular #maintenance checks so you never have to miss the freedom of the open road: https://bit.ly/2XO3zQL
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 12:09 PM
Don't suffer through the #summer with no #AC if your car's system isn't working. Contact us today to find out about our $99 AC #recharge service and schedule an appointment: https://bit.ly/2XO3zQL
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/27/2019, 21:48 PM
Our $99 AC Recharge Service will make sure you and your family stay cool as the temperatures rise. Be safe and get your AC repaired right away. Visit www.dynamicimports.com. About Dynamic Imports:
Dynamic Imports is your number one option in the Tempe area if you're looking for a dealership alternative for car maintenance and repair. Our experienced team is factory trained and certified and our customer service is second to none! Let us prove to you that you don't have to pay dealership prices for quality work. For more information, call 480-557-8868 or visit www.dynamicimports.com.
-\-\-
$99 AC Recharge Service | Tempe, AZ - Dynamic Imports
Dynamic Imports on Facebook

3 months ago

06/26/2019, 05:32 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2019, 11:57 AM
The temperatures in Arizona get much hotter than this chart. Do not leave animals and children in a car. And if you are noticing the air conditioning is not functioning at its full potential, it can take a toll on them as well. Consider having it serviced and checked right away. Special $99 www.dynamicimports.com
Call us today! 480-557-8868
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.