Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dyer & Smith Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Orthodontists|Overland Park, KS 66221

11244 W 135th St, Overland Park, KS 66221

(913) 897-6950

http://bradsmithortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(19) · Dental

216 W 13th St

(913) 469-9191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Orthodontists

7577 NW Barry Rd

(816) 746-1200

3 people are looking at this business

About

If your problem is your teeth formation and you want it to have a bright smile consult the nearest orthodontics now. Dyer & Smith Orthodontics is always there willing to assist you in your teeth problems so contact us now in (913) 897-6950

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Holzmeister on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 11:29 AM
We would highly recommend Dr. Smith! He was our orthodontist for all 5 of our children who now all have beautiful teeth. We had a special case that other orthodontists recommended all kinds of mouth pieces etc and Dr. Smith gave our daughter a beautiful smile without all the other appliance and $$. It's a no-nonsense practice that specializes in making teeth straight, period...not necessarily about the games, treats and extras with other practices in the area. You get what you pay for here and would recommend to anyone!
Teresa Hartman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:20 AM
Dr Smith and staff are so friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain everything he does at each appointment and you never feel rushed. It has been 4 years since my daughter’s braces were removed and Dr Smith still welcomes us when she has any problems with her retainers and immediately takes care of any issues. They are the best!!
Anitha Narayan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 04:57 AM
I highly recommend Dr.Smith for his excellent Orthodontist services. Very friendly and patient staff. My son has been going for his braces for about 9 months and loves going for his monthly braces fitting appointments with Dr.Smith. Very accommodating with the schedules , greet you with a smile and always there to give you updates and answer questions . Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable and experienced .
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rebble K. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 08:23 AM
"Dr. Smith, does my really kid need braces?" I asked "NO, almost no one NEEDS braces, they are a modern privilege" said Dr Bradly Smith of Dyer & Smith Orthodontics. It was this honesty That instantly sold me on Dr. Smith's approach to Ortho. Throughout my 1st kid's whole experience with the orthodontic process Dr Smith made every decision as if was his own kid in the chair. I also appreciated that often he would say, " let's see what mother nature does before we try & force it". I think this not only spared my kiddo unnecessary pain but also spared my husband & I from having to listen to unnecessary complains. Before The braces ever went on Dr. Smith educated our daughter (complete with grotesque photos) about the expectations & consequences of braces maintenance. Here we are a few years later and our younger 2 kids are ready for braces simultaneously....I wouldn't consider taking them ANYWHERE but to Dr. Smith. When my son was nervous, Dr. Smith made a point of talking to him about what to expect. Doctor's relaxed deminor coupled with his sincere regard for the boy's feelings won him over in a few short minutes. He gave my kid the dignity of his feeling and the respect of addressing them personally with the boy. Dr Smith is a gift. If you are going to spend a few thousand dollars on your kids mouth you couldn't invest your trust it in a better Doctor. As for his staff, Dr Smith is the best because he works with the best. They are ALWAYS on time, we have literally NEVER had to wait. When a payment needed to wait until Friday I was met with graciousness. When one of my kids had a dental infection, He let me bring her in though she hadn't been though the ortho process yet. This group is the real deal. GO SEE THEM!
Rebble Kelsey on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 04:08 AM
Janny Sivilay on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 09:28 AM
best practitioner I've met, very knowledgeable, nice, patient, and honest. it's very clear you matter to them and they truly care about the health of your teeth. I shopped around to a lot of people and he seemed to be the most genuine person and I really value that in a health care professional
Cindy Louise Hughes Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:04 AM
I highly recommend this office . Both myself and my son use their services and couldn't be happier. There is never a wait and scheduling is also easy. We always get their full attention as it is a smaller office.
Niki Sutton Schoor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 07:06 AM
This is a wonderful Orthodontist office. They have great office hours, and is at a great price! The best part is everyone that works here is so nice.
Isabelle Waters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:38 AM
Smith Orthodontist's very easy going and welcoming.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.