Logo White
Watch Demo

Dwire Law Offices, P.a.

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Legal|Lakeville, MN 55044

20686 Holyoke Ave, Lakeville, MN 55044

(952) 232-0179

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Susan D Olson PLLC Law Firm
5.0
(2) · Legal

1970 Northwestern Ave #100

(651) 342-1856
Sullivan, Martha J - Sullivan Law Office
5.0
(5) · Legal

223 Sibley St

(651) 438-9992

1 person is looking at this business

Van Valkenburg Jane-Dove Fretland & Van Valkenberg
5.0
(2) · Legal

5881 Cedar Lake Rd

(952) 545-9000

About

We offer trustworthy, personal service and practical, experienced representation. You are treated as a person who has a legal problem that needs solving, not as just another case file. Our attorney, Todd Dwire, has been guiding people through divorce and other family law issues in Lakeville and the surrounding areas for over 15 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
532
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Shafer on Facebook

9 days ago

11/29/2019, 00:35 AM
Todd successfully helped me through a difficult situation during my divorce, I was laid off at the time which complicated matters & he helped me secure fair child support. Thanks Todd!
Erin Bulleigh-Carr on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 06:09 AM
My experience with Mr. Dwire was fantastic. He was very clear and upfront about what I should expect, always was available to answer my questions (I had a lot) no matter how dumb (also probably a lot), and I felt that he was really looking out for my son and I through this process. He made this incredibly daunting process so much simpler!
Erin Bulleigh on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 04:47 AM
My experience with Mr. Dwire was fantastic. He was very clear and upfront about what I should expect, always was available to answer my questions (I had a lot) no matter how dumb (also probably a lot), and I felt that he was really looking out for my son and I through this process. He made this incredibly daunting process so much simpler!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
John Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 10:19 AM
Stevie Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:58 AM
Megan Bernhardt McDermott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 06:39 AM
Todd is exactly the lawyer I needed for my difficult divorce and child custody issues. He is tough yet compassionate, and was able to work to reach exactly the outcome I was hoping for. He is aggressive, extremely smart, focused, prepared, eloquent, and at the same time was able to boost my wavering confidence throughout my almost year-long ordeal. I felt completely confident and assured every time we went into court, in part because of his expertise and rapport in the courtroom, but also because he was kind and always positive with me, as well. I can't write enough about his great work. I will forever use him as my lawyer and will recommend him to everyone I know. Top notch.
Rhonda Tadros Bakke on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 03:19 AM
A family law attorney who is intelligent and sincerely cares about his clients. A true unicorn. I highly recommend hiring him if you find yourself in need of this type of service.
Scott Craig on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2017, 03:27 AM
Todd has been my family law attorney for several years and he has helped me through multiple cases from divorce to custody modification. Todd is always very direct, upfront, and to the point while effectively communicating the scope of a case and the decisions you will face throughout the process. I have never once felt like he was selling me on an improbable outcome or stringing me along for additional money.
Todd is also very strong willed, passionate, and effective at both negotiating with opposing counsel and pleading a case. He has always left me feeling like I had a strong advocate that cared about the outcome I received.
I have recommended Todd to several friends and associates and th
...  more>>
Deb Brennan Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 06:37 AM
Todd Dwire is an outstanding lawyer who is knowledgeable, experienced and caring. He went over and above in resolving both of my cases. I appreciated his honesty and commitment to my case. I would highly recommend him!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.