Logo White
Watch Demo

Dutch's Hauling

Own this business?
4.8
65 reviews
|Consumer Services|Altoona, PA 16602

100 E 5th Ave, Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 942-1054

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Dutch's Hauling. We maintain all the business with trash removal and much more from our hauling company in Altoona, Pennsylvania. We provide friendly and reliable service for all of Blair County. We do residential cleanups and clean-outs, from single items such as an old TV, furniture, an appliance, to an entire household. Make us your trash service provider for all your hauling needs. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
65 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 10:08 AM
According to Bob W. that Dutch's didn't pick up his trash and charged extra to come back and pick it up.
Maybe if the bill was paid on time, so the employees would pick it up while they are there vs having to waste time and fuel to come pick the trash up when they are no where around you.
ratatack on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 04:40 AM
We recently got a bunch of snow here in Altoona, so I figured that the garbage trucks wouldn't be running on schedule this week. I placed the one big bag of garbage that we had on our front porch. Sure enough, Dutch's made it around. I was still in my night gown and didn't want to run out to place the trace and recyclables on the curb. They actually walked through the deep snow to get the garbage and recyclables RIGHT FROM MY FRONT PORCH!!!! What an awesome company!! If you need a company to collect your trash, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dutch's Hauling. Thank you!!
Mr. and Mrs. Ratay
Nancy Y. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 01:38 AM
Honest, Reliable, Efficient Service
I have hired Dutch's Hauling Service twice now. They are amazing! They provide a quick and reliable service; that's reasonably priced. Moreover, they are friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend Dutch's Hauling.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Bob W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 09:32 AM
They missed my picked up regardless that I followed their guidelines. What makes me extremely upset is that they charged me additional fees to come back to pick it up when they originally missed it the in first place. Service and the people there are just garbage.
Respond to negative reviews
Luk B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/07/2015, 10:26 AM
they need to add the office number on here
Stephanie S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/08/2015, 11:42 AM
Honest, Reliable and very efficient. We use them for our regular garbage removal plus when we have large stuff to haul. They are so reasonable. I am so glad that we found out about them.
steven.luther.148 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 14:36 PM
Great service and great price. Friendly and professional. Helped me more than words can describe. Highly recomend.
curt33 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 14:00 PM
I would give 10 stars if I could. I called them at 3PM and asked to have a sectional, mattress and some remodeling debris hauled away. He said they could do it today and I said that I would be home at 4:30. At 4:30 they arrived and removed my sectional, mattress, remodeling debris and let me know about their other services which are better rates than other companies in the area. They even swept the sawdust off my garage floor and threw it in the trailer. Their service was quick and above anything expected. I will be calling them soon to take some more things away after remodel.
jeslong5477 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/11/2010, 13:17 PM
Called because I was in a pinch had new furniture coming and needed to rid my old couches! No Problem! He offered to come same day, and was very reasonable with his rates! Highly recommended!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.