Logo White
Watch Demo

Dura-Metrics Inc.

Own this business?
3.7
5 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

3175 Range Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 546-5138

https://dentalmasters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

267 Arlington Ave # B

(510) 526-1435

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

3434 Villa Lane Ste. 120,

(707) 257-7771

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

5440 State Farm Dr

(707) 584-0775

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5 Bon Air Rd # 114

(415) 924-2585
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

14 Cernon St

(707) 448-6252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1904 Franklin St # 710

(510) 832-4865
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee S. on BirdEye

5 months ago

12/25/2019, 00:00 AM
BirdEye will not allow me to delete my post from 3 months ago. So I am posting now to say that all issues have been resolved with Durametrics Inc. As soon as I find a way to erase my post from 3 months ago I will delete this message also. Dental Masters has been a very good Flexite account for many years.
Dura-Metrics, Inc. on Facebook

8 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:14 AM
Fall has finally arrived! As the weather begins to cool, rake in more cases with in-demand partials like Smile Rite - Clear® and eXtreme HD RPD™. Learn more today! http://www.dura-metrics.com/index.php/products
Lee S. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 10:12 AM
Same owner as Dental Masters. Sure would be nice if Dental Masters would pay their open invoices to Flexite in New York. All attempts to reach the owner Mike Kulwiec, both at his business and on his cellphone, have been unsuccessful. Flexite has faxed late invoices many times to the company and spoke to several different people too. And the bottom line is that no one has taken the courtesy to call Flexite back to discuss the late open invoices. So we now have no choice but to start posting on the internet our problem with Dental Masters. We are requesting full payment for all open invoices $1879.50 because this business does not have the decency to call us back when we call them. We are just ignored. That is not professional ediquette.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Dura-Metrics, Inc. on Facebook

8 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:23 AM
Are you curious how the next five years will change the partial denture market? This analysis dives into the past, present, and future of industry trends concerning this topic. http://www.outlookbiz.com/metal-frame-removable-partial-de…/
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.