Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Carpet Installation|Baltimore, MD 21202

919 N Calvert St, Baltimore, MD 21202

(410) 685-2017

https://www.dulkerianspersianrugco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Carpet Installation

2103 Garrison Blvd

(410) 233-1012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

6464C Lincolnia Rd

(703) 658-9456
5.0
(3) · Contractors

25816 Ridge Rd

(301) 253-6216
5.0
(6) · Carpet Installation

7100 Rutherford Rd

(877) 740-3247
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1931 N Market St

(301) 662-1261
5.0
(25) · Carpet Installation

118 Derwood Cir

(301) 340-2007
About

Specialties Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co. offers a wide range of services and expert advice. Here are just a few of the many services we offer: area rugs cleaned, appraisals, rug cleaned & repaired, oriental & domestic rugs, pick up & delivery, rugs bought & sold. In addition, we can answer all your questions about Persian rugs and caring for your rugs. We guarantee you will be impressed by our knowledgeable and friendly staff and will work hard to make sure you are completely satisfied. Call us today and let us show you the Dulkerian Persian Rug difference.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pascale Meraldi review for Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.
Pascale Meraldi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 11:53 AM
Awesome place, the owner really helpful and nice. Did an excellent repair for me on a rug for very reasonable price. I'd definitely go there for any service, to buy or cleaning.
Pascale Meraldi review for Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.
Pascale Meraldi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 10:24 AM
Awesome place, the owner really helpful and nice. Did an excellent repair for me on a rug for very reasonable price. I'd definitely go there for any service, to buy or cleaning.
Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co Inc review for Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.
Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co Inc on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:53 AM
Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co Inc
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co Inc review for Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.
Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co Inc on Foursquare

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:07 AM
Monday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Tuesday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PMWednesday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM | Thursday: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PMFriday: 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM | Saturday: ClosedSunday: ClosedCall for appointment
Anonymous review for Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 09:07 AM
Anonymous review for Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 04:14 AM
James C. review for Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.
James C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/12/2009, 13:18 PM
Want Trust, Quality, Class? They Deliver! We have been dealing with them for years, even now, living out of the area. Though they do not have a fancy showroom, their knowledge and professional work ethic far exceed any experience we or friends have had with larger companies. We purchased our Persian rugs as an investment, and for Cleaning, Repair and sometimes, storage, we will only trust them. There is much to be said for a family business that still believes in a quality work ethic.
James Carey review for Dulkerian's Persian Rug Co.
James Carey on YellowBot

13 years ago

02/12/2009, 13:07 PM
We would Trust no other! We have been dealing with them for years. Though they do not have a fancy showroom, their knowledge and professional work ethic far exceed any experience we or friends have had with larger companies. We purchased our Persian rugs as an investment, and for Cleaning, Repair and sometimes, storage, we will only trust them. There is much to be said for a family business that still believes in a quality work ethic.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.