Logo White
Watch Demo

Duldulao Kendrick E MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
20 reviews
|Doctors|Tampa, FL 33613

14495 University Cove Pl, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 979-1780

http://www.rehabhealthflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

13644 Walsingham Rd

(727) 595-2519
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

20615 Amberfield Dr Ste 102

(813) 949-2950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7190
5.0
(2) · Doctors

1345 W Bay Dr Suite 301

(727) 587-7118

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

13121 66th St

(727) 530-0920
5.0
(3) · Doctors

521 Buena Vista St

(863) 687-0550

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kendrick Duldulao, MD is a spinal cord injury specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 11 years. He graduated from New York Medical College in 2002 and specializes in spinal cord injury medicine and physical medicine & rehabilitation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
20 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 15 Reviews4.4Google
  • 5 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/07/2019, 02:16 AM
Great doctor. Very handsome too!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/07/2019, 01:03 AM
Took care of me after auto accident. Did great and helped me find just the right treatment!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:15 AM
i have just spent 5 months being jerked around by this office trying to get in for a new patient exam. never once have i gotten a call back. i finally called today to see what could possibly be taking so long and was told they are not accepting new patients so they wont see me. this office is a joke. do not waste your time even trying to call them, just look for a different doctor that has a staff in place that knows how to answer a phone properly and cares about their potential patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
adrianna Borkowski on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:27 AM
I have been with dr. Kendrick 4/9 years almost 10 and he is one of the best pain management and spinal doctors that I have ever been to I've been in Pain Management since I was 19yr old & now Im 36 so trust me I know I've seen all the other pain mang doc's that are out there & not one of them actually really cares about their patients unlink dr. Kendrick and his father They truly do care & want to see there patients get better.Ps if u r a junkie just trying to get pills this is not the doc 4 u.
Heather on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:13 AM
The dr. Is awesome! Been seeing him almost 8 yrs! He's compassionate , knowledgeable but his staff is another story! And the wait time!!! Why even make appointments??? Insurance ??? Filling prescriptions is insane if you're on a very limited income as I am on ssi maybe a different dr is where I am going to have to go. :( again Dr is fantastic!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.