Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duke's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
446 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60646 United States

5659 N Central Ave, Chicago, IL 60646 United States

(773) 763-1866

https://www.dukes.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
446 reviews
5258
  
4102
  
346
  
212
  
127
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
nicole m. review for Duke's
nicole m. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/15/2008, 13:34 PM
Great spot for Italian beef One of my favorite spots to get Italian beef in the city. Its not fancy, not that anyone should expect a fast food joint to be, but its got the essentials. I've also had their onion rings and fries. I'd say for sure check it out if you are in the area.
phillie717 review for Duke's
phillie717 on Citysearch

16 years ago

11/24/2006, 04:41 AM
Awesome Hotdogs and Beefs – Have great beefs and is huge, be prepared for a nap after eating one. Have a cheap hot dog special with fries and a drink that is great for an inexpensive lunch. There fries are also good too.
B. L. review for Duke's
B. L. on JudysBook

17 years ago

05/03/2006, 03:05 AM
I love their beef sandwiches Duke's is famous for their Italian beef and sausage. They also have hot dogs, hamburgers, chilli, etc. (The last time I tried the chilli, it was very spicey). Make sure you get an out of this world beef with sweet peppers. They have a few tables, but this is mostly a to -go kind of place where those that eat & live hearty will not be disappointed. Where's the beef? Right here, my friends!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Pat B. review for Duke's
Pat B. on JudysBook

17 years ago

03/19/2006, 02:41 AM
It's all about the beef, baby! Duke's is sort of a legend in my neighborhood. It's a tiny stand with only a couple seats inside, but people line up for their beef sandwiches. You will literally see people chowing down in their cars and as they are walking out the door because they can't wait to get their hands on Duke's big, juicy sandwiches.
Robert L. review for Duke's
Robert L. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

07/19/2005, 15:17 PM
Great beef sandwiches! Famous for their Italian beef and sausage. They also have hot dogs, hamburgers, and chilli (kind of peppery and spicey, but good!), but I love their out of this world beef sandwiches with sweet peppers. They have a few tables, but most of the biz is carry out. If you have a hearty appetite, Duke's will not disappoint. Where's the beef? Right here, my friends!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.