Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DuFord Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92103

3611 Fifth Ave, San Diego, CA 92103

(619) 565-5077

https://www.slatelawgroup.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Carruthers review for DuFord Law
Jenn Carruthers on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 07:58 AM
Knowledgeable and fair. I wouldn’t want anyone else working with me for anything. The DuFords and their entire team are simply the BEST! Cheers 🥂!
Ashley Graham review for DuFord Law
Ashley Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 13:00 PM
This is an amazing team who truly takes care of their clients! I highly recommend DuFord Law to any business owner who is looking for a team who helps them every step of the way when dealing with legal matters. Not only do they get the job done, but they assist in educating their clients through the process in order to take that advice and apply it to other future interactions.
Iqtidar Haidar Zaidi review for DuFord Law
Iqtidar Haidar Zaidi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:42 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Ben Biggs review for DuFord Law
Ben Biggs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 13:55 PM
The DuFords and their staff will take great care of you. Great Attorney team with a wide breadth of knowledge who move quickly with great communication. They helped me set up my business entity and got it done quicker than expected. Highly Recommended !!
Andrew Killion review for DuFord Law
Andrew Killion on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 10:29 AM
Went to Duford Law to get one thing done and the speed with which they got through it and the comfort of fixed-fee attorney work leads me to now, where they're working on three more projects for me. As a business owner looking to scale up and reorganize, having a reliable, communicative team of attorneys that are invested in my success gives me incredible peace of mind. 5 out of 5 stars.
Mike Millar review for DuFord Law
Mike Millar on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 13:23 PM
Great Law firm who care about people. They are very professional, honest and are great communicators . Those skills are what matters.
Jenna Bailey review for DuFord Law
Jenna Bailey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 15:53 PM
Kelly and Craig are extremely intelligent and talented lawyers with a wide variety of experience. They truly care about their clients and serve them incredibly well. They are the real deal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.