Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Duct Cleaning Twin Cities

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
124 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|St Paul, MN 55106 United States

260 Clarence St, St Paul, MN 55106 United States

(612) 412-1867

https://ductcleaningtwincities.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Home & Garden

6400 Frankford Ave # 32

(410) 296-6653
5.0
(1) · Chimney Sweeps

2748 East Via Escuela

(760) 327-1422
5.0
(7) · Home Services

11316 Tamarco Dr

(513) 505-4656
5.0
(1) · Home Services

731 Fairfield Ct

(734) 864-9799
5.0
(8) · Home Services

6370 Gano Rd

(513) 755-9000
5.0
(709) · Home Services

4851 Tamiami Trail N STE 200

(239) 309-0371
About

This is a family owned and operated company since 1947. We specialize in residential Air Duct cleaning. We operate under 2 vans so that is always an owner on the job site and a technician to make sure the job is done correctly. Three different methods of Duct cleaning are offered to accommodate types of budgets and needs depending on the customer's situation. In addition, we offer services such as Furnace cleaning, A/C cleaning, and Dryer Vent cleaning. All services are half priced if bundled with an Air Duct cleaning. There are 2 methods we offer for Dryer Vent Cleaning, our Blow-out method and our Premium Spin Brush method for customers who may have a clogged dryer or if t customer is unaw

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
124 reviews
596
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
116
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Corbin Urich review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
Corbin Urich on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 03:20 AM
Just had our vents, furnace and dryer all cleaned by the owner and his son. Hands down best around. Prices are very fair and they do top notch work. They make you very comfortable and show you what they are doing. I recommend them to anyone wanting their vents cleaned! Thank you for the great work and you have a returning customer for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you Corbin it was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to coming back out when you need us next.

Corbin Urich review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
Corbin Urich on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:36 AM
Just had our vents, furnace and dryer all cleaned by the owner and his son. Hands down best around. Prices are very fair and they do top notch work. They make you very comfortable and show you what they are doing. I recommend them to anyone wanting their vents cleaned! Thank you for the great work and you have a returning customer for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you Corbin it was a pleasure doing business with you. We look forward to coming back out when you need us next.

Nikki N. review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
Nikki N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:09 AM
This company came out and did a fantastic job. they were great with my kids as well as the nosey dog lol. They took before and after pics and consulted me on the danger of not cleaning out my dryer vent since its the leading cause of fires in the home. they didn't pressure me to get any additional services. tony the sales associate was very thorough in explaining the process and services to me and didnt mind me asking a lot of questions. Very reputable company. i highly reccomend them and have reccomended them to my family members. great job guys
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Dianne Olson review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
Dianne Olson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 05:03 AM
Tony and Nikki did an excellent job. They were thorough and very careful. They answered any questions we had with a friendly response and a smile. I would definitely have them again.
Nikki T. review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
Nikki T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 15:22 PM
5 star company I had this company come out for my grandma. She's never had her ducts cleaned. It's been 23 years. She's had 2 dogs in the home ever since she's lived there. She told me about how her air con wasn't as cold as it used to be and she had noticeable allergies when the air was on. I told her to go with this company and that she needed her ducts cleaned. Dave and Ron came out, they worked very well together. They brought my grandma downstairs once they started and showed her how thick the dirt and dust was on the walls of vents and explained the process of what tehy were doing. My grandma was very pleased. She wants to say that for being men, they were well mannered and their boots had dirt on them when they came in and before they left they cleaned up the mess from their boots without her having to ask them. I would recommend this company to my friends and other relatives. They did a reallly good job!
anonymous review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 06:55 AM
I would like to say a couple of things. Nikki was the sales rep, she answered the phones and I would like to compliment her on her outstanding customer service. She was very polite, she knew what she was talking about and she was very informative and thorough. Ron and Dave cleaned my ducts. They consulted me several times on what they were doing. They showed me how dirty it was and what they were cleaning, and they showed me the after math of my ducts, before and after. The did a beautiful job. They were well mannered, cleaned up after themselves, took their shoes off before entering, and they were great with my kids! I couldn't ask for a better company! I will be returning my business and recommending to my co workers! thanks Ron and Dave.
Nikki T. review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
Nikki T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 06:28 AM
I had this company come out and clean my grandmas ducts. She built her house 24 years ago and she's never had them cleaned. She complained often of her air not being cold or pushing out as hard as it used to, and that it took hours to dry her clothes. I had Duct cleaning twin cities come out and they had reasonable, cheap prices and had top of the line quality work. They gave me a deal for getting so much stuff done! They gave me a free Furnace cleaning with the roto and dryer vent and 14 addition vents. I couldn't have been more pleased with the work they did! They were in maroon and kahki pants, both were very clean. They were nice to my grandmas dogs and the put back her furnature after they went down each additional vent! Great work! My grandma has passed on her experience and their contact info to friends, co workers, relatives and close family members! Thanks for the unforgetable experience! You guys rock!!
jim Shelberg review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
jim Shelberg on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/10/2014, 03:35 AM
Spotless Duct Work, Great Service, Friendly Techs! I called this company after seeing their ad on craigslist, I did some reseatch and found that there were a lot of reviews from all over the place on different review websites on google and found that there were letter A on the map. With all 5 star reviews and good compliments, I called them to have them come out and clean my ducts. After setting up the appointment, I was VERY pleased with the prices for the services they offered. Once they came out, they were great with my kids and I was even MORE pleased with the amount of time spent and quality of work that was done on my ducts. They showed me my " Main Trunk Line" After they were finished and it was completely spotless! I don't think the ducts have ever been cleaned in this house prior to them coming out and performing their services. they were a great company.
Brian A. review for Duct Cleaning Twin Cities
Brian A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2014, 09:49 AM
I won the bet, and my buddy now has AC My friend's air conditioner wasn't blowing cold air anymore, so I told him to get his ducts cleaned. He refused and said it wouldn't help, so I would pay for it if it didn't work. I called this company and thy came out and discovered the a-coil needed to be cleaned and I told them to do it. Now it works just like new...,and I won the bet! Ha! Thanks guys, and my buddy Allen really thanks you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.