Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
10 reviews
|Shopping Centers|Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

3200 Belmeade Dr Ste 130, Ste 130, Carrollton, TX 75006 United States

(972) 381-8000

https://bright.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Shopping Centers

280 Commerce St Ste 245

(817) 416-0063
About

Classic Party Rentals is the nation s largest event rental company with over 30 years of experience. Classic Party Rentals provides the highest quality of tenting, draping, lighting, furniture and elegant tableware and linens. We have locations across the country and over 450 trucks on the road. If you can dream it, Classic Party Rentals can deliver.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
10 reviews
56
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristy Slaten review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Kristy Slaten on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 12:07 PM
Party Supplies, equipment and service.
Kristy Slaten review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Kristy Slaten on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:47 AM
Great Party Supplies, equipment and service
Christi Bartholomew review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Christi Bartholomew on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2017, 06:22 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patrick H. review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Patrick H. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

12/19/2005, 01:48 AM
Party Rentals I have used this place for personal and business. They rent tables, chairs and so much more. They come set up and pick up. They carry all of your party rental needs. I use them for table and chair rentals all the time and love the service. I use them for business and personal rentals all the time and can always count on great service.
Mark J. review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Mark J. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/30/2005, 05:58 AM
Large selection - great party rentals Ducky Bobs is the place to go if you need to rent things for a party for work or home. They have anything you could think of. The only issue sometimes is the cost of the rentals.
Mark J. review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Mark J. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/30/2005, 00:46 AM
Large selection - great party rentals Ducky Bobs is the place to go if you need to rent things for a party for work or home. They have anything you could think of. The only issue sometimes is the cost of the rentals. PROS: Large selection of rentals CONS: Sometimes a little expensive
Clint B. review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Clint B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/26/2005, 02:40 AM
Love the name Who would not want to rent party supplies from Ducky Bobs? Love the name and love the service. We rented margarita machines for a graduation party and everything went so smoothly and the drinks turned out great. Ducky Bobs in the best and I have their name written in my phone book I use them so much. A must try for all your home party needs. Top notch and then some.
Clint B. review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Clint B. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

11/26/2005, 00:36 AM
Love the name Who would not want to rent party supplies from Ducky Bobs? Love the name and love the service. We rented margarita machines for a graduation party and everything went so smoothly and the drinks turned out great. Ducky Bobs in the best and I have their name written in my phone book I use them so much. A must try for all your home party needs. Top notch and then some. PROS: Good service CONS: NONE
Shari S. review for Ducky-Bob’s Event Specialists
Shari S. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/28/2005, 11:13 AM
This is who to call for business rentals Whether it's chairs, tables, a dias, flip charts or easels, "the Duck" has a handle on rentals for your business needs. Don't worry about hosting an event at your office. Let Ducky Bob's take care of all your needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.