Logo White
Watch Demo

Drywall Works and Painting

Own this business?
4.7
9 reviews
|Construction|Garden City, Idaho 83714

12185 N Upper Ridge Pl, Garden City, Idaho 83714

(208) 780-9932

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We understand how complicated it can be to deal with multiple contractors. That is why our company provides "one stop contracting". Whether it is new construction, renovations or small repairs, our team will transform your home with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy JoLynne Huckins on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/14/2019, 08:13 AM
    Jim's company just completed painting the exterior of our home. This is the second job they have done for me and both were excellent! Both Bob and Ray did a fabulous job all the way around. Personally, they are both very professional and friendly. They were efficient and timely, plus considerate of my questions or requests. They did a stellar job and I highly recommend Jim Jarvis' Company. They also completed an interior painting job for me about a year ago. (see my Google review). Thanks, Jim, Bob and Ray!
    Suzy Hultgren Pimentel on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/26/2018, 01:12 AM
    Fast and efficient, old walls turned out great!
    John Malletta on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/30/2018, 01:07 AM
    Drywall Works & Painting did a great job! Finished on time and under budget. Highly recommend Jim and team for any size project.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Janet Hessler Hattervig on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/26/2018, 03:05 AM
    We had Jim’s company paint our great room with very high ceilings. Bob did the painting and he did a great job. He has a very pleasant personality. We highly recommend.
    Mark Annese on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2018, 05:30 AM
    Had Jim and company do some drywall patching as well as both some interior and exterior painting and am totally satisfied with the work. The crew was professional, arriving on time, did the job in a timely fashion and left the site clean. I will definitely use these guys again for future drywall and painting needs.
    Karin Tymn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/27/2017, 04:07 AM
    Karin McLaughlin Tymn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/27/2017, 01:38 AM
    Fred Bartel on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/07/2016, 03:39 AM
    As a Realtor I often have clients need a reliable painting and drywall contractor. I recommend Jim and he does a great job. He is reliable, affordable and always does a great job.
    Rebecca Benson on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/03/2016, 06:44 AM
    Jim Jarvis and his crew worked quickly and efficiently. I was so happy with the finished results. Our front living room looks great as an office. The walls look good and the paint is beautiful. I love our home.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.