Logo White
Watch Demo

Dryclean Depot

Own this business?
3.5
134 reviews
|Consumer Services|Center Line, MI 48015

24408 Van Dyke Ave, Center Line, MI 48015

(586) 759-2100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Deluxe Cleaners
5.0
(6) · Dry Cleaning

32065 Grand River Ave

(248) 888-6878
Recovery Cleaners
4.8
(34) · Consumer Services

31771 Sherman Ave

(248) 548-4438

6 people are looking at this business

King 189 Cleaners
4.8
(4) · Dry Cleaning

7633 Wyoming Ave

(313) 491-4633

1 person is looking at this business

Crystal Cleaners
4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6022 Rochester Rd

(248) 879-6484

9 people are looking at this business

Sylvia's Cleaners
4.7
(6) · Consumer Services

3099 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 546-3438

1 person is looking at this business

Maxim's Cleaners
4.7
(11) · Consumer Services

3920 18 Mile Rd

(586) 264-3030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dryclean Depot is a one price concept developed in California in 1979 and has spread through the country like wildfire. Dryclean Depot s philosophy of price, quality and service enhances profitability to store owners and satifaction to customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
134 reviews
542
  
420
  
311
  
29
  
123
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews3.4Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 08:13 AM
dryclean_depot Dryclean Depot Delivers proudly delivers to UniFirst! Great company for all your office needs✅ $3.99 ANY Garment Picked Up AND Delivered! #DrycleanDepot #Alterations #Drycleaning #Laundry #FarmingtonHills #BloomfieldHills #Centerline #RoyalOak #Dryclean #Drycleaners #GreatService #Quality #Delivery #Clean #Service #DrycleanersOfInstagram #WeCleanYourClothesNotYourWallet
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 14:08 PM
dryclean_depot Blessed with amazing loyal customers! www.drycleandepotdelivers.com #dryclean #drycleaners #drycleaning #laundry #laundered #detroit #michigan #royaloak #centerline #farmingtonhills #bloomfieldhills
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 12:53 PM
dryclean_depot Dryclean Depot Alterations! www.drycleandepotdelivers.com #alterations #seamstress #tailor #dryclean #drycleaners #drycleaning #laundry #laundered #detroit #michigan #royaloak #centerline #farmingtonhills#bloomfieldhills
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 11:49 AM
dryclean_depot Dryclean Depot Delivers!!!! $3.99 ANY Garment Cleaned & Pressed DOWNLOAD THE APP “Dryclean” in App Store or at www.drycleandepotdelivers.com #alterations #tailor #seamstress #sewing #buttons #dryclean #drycleaners #drycleaning #laundry #laundered #detroit #michigan #royaloak #centerline #farmingtonhills #bloomfieldhills #wecleanyourclothesnotyourwallet
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 12:54 PM
dryclean_depot Signature Laundered Shirts Everytime!!! www.drycleandepot.com #alterations #tailor #seamstress #sewing #buttons #dryclean #drycleaners #drycleaning #laundry #laundered #detroit #michigan #royaloak #centerline #farmingtonhills #bloomfieldhills #wecleanyourclothesnotyourwallet #customerservice
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 06:34 AM
dryclean_depot Everyone “Wins” at Dryclean Depot!!! $2.99 ANY Garment Winter Coats $2.99 Women’s Garments $2.99 Dresses $2.99 Blouses $2.99 Pants $2.99 Suit Coats/Jackets $2.99 Sweaters $2.99 Ties $2.99 www.drycleandepotdelivers.com #dryclean #drycleaners #drycleaning #laundry #laundered #detroit #michigan #royaloak #centerline #farmingtonhills#bloomfieldhills
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 03:37 AM
dryclean_depot In Need of a Repair? Professional Alterations at Every Location! #DrycleanDepot #Alterations #Drycleaning #Laundry #FarmingtonHills #BloomfieldHills #Centerline #RoyalOak #Dryclean #Drycleaners #GreatService #Quality #Repair #Clean #DrycleanersOfInstagram #WeCleanYourClothesNotYourWallet
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 02:05 AM
“Our goal is to exceed our customers’ expectations in every way. We show every customer respect. We give them more than anyone else thinks to give them. Our low prices brings people into our stores. Our great service and quality brings them back... For a lifetime.” #dryclean_depot #Laundry_services
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:11 AM
“Our goal is to exceed our customers’ expectations in every way. We show every customer respect. We give them more than anyone else thinks to give them. Our low prices brings people into our stores. Our great service and quality brings them back... For a lifetime.” #dryclean_depot #Laundry_services
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.