Logo White
Watch Demo

Dry Clean Express

Own this business?
3.4
20 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tustin, CA 92780

13812 Newport Ave # 105, Ste 105, Tustin, CA 92780

(714) 832-1356

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Suncrest Cleaners
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

8031 Sunset Blvd

(323) 654-5554

1 person is looking at this business

Toro Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Dry Cleaning

25248 Cabot Rd

(949) 581-3900

1 person is looking at this business

Santa Anita Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1001 N Santa Anita Ave

(626) 446-1697

1 person is looking at this business

Abc Dye House
5.0
(2) · Dry Cleaning

1546 E 14th St

(213) 748-8318
Catalina Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Dry Cleaning

124 N Catalina Ave

(310) 372-0131

1 person is looking at this business

Premiere Cleaners
5.0
(2) · Dry Cleaning

370 E 17th St

(949) 650-4485

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dry Clean Express is located at 13812 Newport Ave Ste 105, Tustin, CA. This business specializes in Laundry Services and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 3.7.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
20 reviews
59
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews3.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda134 on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/25/2008, 03:44 AM
BEST DRYCLEANER – Excellect service with great prices.Don't accept creditcard but when i ask to manger they say try to avoid charges from creditcard,and same time passout to customer as a low price, $1.25 laundry shirt & 2.00 dry clean. I use to pay $6 & up per garment, I am so happy i found this cleaner.
giant1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/07/2008, 02:25 AM
Worst. Dry Cleaners. EVER!!!! Save your clothes! Go someplace else!! BEWARE!!! – Okay, with the current state of the economy, we're all trying to save where we can. With all their valupak coupons advertising "Any Item" Dry Cleaned for $1.85 it's tempting to go there. Number 1: BEWARE. It should have been a tip off that they are a cash only business. I mean who does not accept credit cards these days? They do that so you have no recourse for their poor, unprofessional service. Number 2: BEWARE of their false advertising. A dress does not qualify as "any item". They charged me $4 for it and ruined it! My dress was stained, torned and after they improperly tried to mend it they tied up the straps and hung it up haphazd. DO NOT GO HERE. THEY WILL RUIN YOUR CLOTHES. Number 3: BEWARE not only was my dress destroyed but they did not clean it and still charged me for cleaning they did not do. Number 4: BEWARE Once I got the dress home (a designer couture dress btw) and saw the damage I immediately took it back to inquire about it. They were rude, disrespectful and not only refused to repair my dress they would not refund me the money I paid to have it cleaned when by their own admission they did not clean it. SAVE YOUR CLOTHES!!! GO SOMEPLACE ELSE. WORST BUSINESS EVER! Poor service, lack of professionalism, poor quality, rudeness. I hate to be so negative but I've been sitting here racking my brain trying to come up with something nice to say and there isn't anything nice about this place.
retuy on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/11/2008, 02:18 AM
this place stinks with neha get new manger – the owner neha doesn't know how to treat customers right. she is really mean and trys to act nice she only cares about how to make more money tells lies to customers . the old owner was better . she needs to learn how to show respect to others . need to hire good people to work . makes bad choices like how she fired the funny guy. we go there for the people that care about the customers. like the bangla lady . she knows how to show respect. neha is useless
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
NI from Tustin, CA on Superpages

12 years ago

09/19/2007, 03:23 AM
excellent prices and very good quality work.Good customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.