Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr.Vincent Sayan

Own this business?
4.3
20 reviews
|Surgeons|Annapolis, MD 21401

suite 300, 134 Holiday Ct, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 224-4404

http://sayansurgical.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2911
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

11845 H G Trueman Rd

(410) 414-2778
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(5) · Doctors

600 N Wolfe St # H

(410) 955-5000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4115 Wilkens Ave

(410) 536-4100
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

8630 Fenton St

(301) 681-9095
About

Dr. Vincent Sayan, MD is a general surgery specialist in Annapolis, MD and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from Rosalind Franklin University Of Medicine Science/The Chicago Medical School in 1989 and specializes in general surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
20 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 12 Reviews4.1Google
  • 8 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
wayne richardson on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/26/2020, 03:38 AM
Very first visit told me I chose the right doc...very open on information and not in a rush to go over my questions...good guy recommend
Tiffany Neal on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/16/2020, 09:21 AM
Dr. Sayan was recommended to me by my uncle. Skin lipomas run in our family and I was the latest victim. I had this HUGE lipoma on my back that I pretended to ignore for the years and years. After my uncle had one removed he insisted that I go. I was very pleased with the level of information that I was given at my initial visit, and it was confirmed that I had the right doctor to remove it. Before and after the surgery he and his staff were the example of professional and accommodating. I never realized how much having that removed would make me feel better. Highly recommended!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/02/2019, 02:33 AM
I mean I had one procedure with Dr. Sayan and it was unsuccessful, so I can't recommend him. Also though, he was very straightforward, quick, and not very personable during my initial consultation and didn't convey that he really cared all that much about anything, so the outcome wasn't too surprising. He also misdiagnosed an infection on the site of the biopsy during the follow-up, and so I took antibiotics needlessly for 3 weeks until a doctor at UMD told me "that's not an infection."
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Barbara on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/05/2017, 01:20 AM
After emergency surgery by hospital acute surgeons who did a colostomy procedure, I had a consultation visit with Dr.Sayan. I found him to be personable and caring with reassurance from him he would do his best to attempt to complete the reverse ostomy surgery arthroscopically . A surgery date was secured by his staff before leaving his office. I found Dr. Sayan to go out of his way to take care of any issue that arose and the reverse procedure was performed on time with wonderful results.
Dave G on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 02:49 AM
Great personality. Very thorough. Would recommend to anyone.
Karen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:46 AM
I was extremely impressed with Dr and staff for my first visit!! Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Steven Duhig on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2016, 05:11 AM
Highly recommended for Hernia surgery.
Shane Poteet on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:55 AM
I was sent to Dr. Sayan for severe stomach pain. Dr. Sayan was able to get me into his office ASAP. His diagnosis was quick and corrective surgery was scheduled. His staff was friendly and professional. The day of surgery he explained everything with care and diligence. After the surgery the follow up was quick and efficient. A couple months later I saw him and his family at a local restaurant and he approached me and asked how I was doing. That was very nice of him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.