Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drumm Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Legal Services|Denver, CO 80202 United States

1624 Market St Suite 202, Ste 202, Denver, CO 80202 United States

(303) 968-1900

https://drummlaw.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb-website-click

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

950 Seventeenth Street 16th Floor

(303) 825-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1700 Lincoln St #3500

(303) 863-7500
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

3515 S Tamarac Dr

(303) 751-8141
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4155 E Jewell Ave #500

(720) 598-0115
5.0
(16) · Legal

26267 Conifer Rd Suite 306

(303) 592-9950
About

Billable hours. High overhead. Excessive staffing. Most law firms are inefficient and outdated. We challenge the status quo. Drumm Law began with the idea that a law firm should be treated like a business and run like a business. We rely on technology, specialization, quality people and low overhead to provide high quality affordable legal services to our clients. We are attorneys with personality. Attorneys that don't wear suits and ties. Attorneys that you don't mind talking to. We pride ourselves on giving sound, business-based legal advice. Our award winning lawyers treat your money like their own and work to provide efficient and practical legal services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gina Schreck review for Drumm Law
Gina Schreck on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 06:13 AM
We worked with Drumm Law and their team on a couple of trademark issues and they were very professional to work with. I have already recommended Drumm Law to several others.
Ryan Scott review for Drumm Law
Ryan Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 06:49 AM
We have worked with Mike and the other fine folks at Drumm Law on a variety of things from IP to distribution agreements. They do a great job and Mike is an excellent podcast guest.
Jacob Halls review for Drumm Law
Jacob Halls on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 01:25 AM
Drumm Law is our go to legal team for all of our business needs. We use them and we refer our clients to them. When it is done right the first time, you get what you pay for, and that invaluable in today's world.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Douglas Constantiner review for Drumm Law
Douglas Constantiner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:13 AM
A great law firm that has very important in my company's success.
Rassul David Zarinfar review for Drumm Law
Rassul David Zarinfar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:29 AM
Dick Rennick review for Drumm Law
Dick Rennick on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 07:15 AM
DrummLaw is the go to firm in the franchise community. We highly recommend them. Our experience is very positive and we have used Mike and his staff on numerous occassions.
Tim Matey review for Drumm Law
Tim Matey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:59 AM
I have known Mike Drumm for over a decade. Mike and his team are extremely knowledgeable, dedicated and are my go to for source for legal and general business information. I highly recommend Drumm Law.
Kit Vinson review for Drumm Law
Kit Vinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 06:26 AM
FranMan has had many opportunities to work closely with the Drumm Law team and I highly recommend them to anybody who is looking for a franchise attorney. I hear that they are pretty good beer guys too.
Jeffrey Stuffings review for Drumm Law
Jeffrey Stuffings on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:07 AM
Drumm Law can handle most areas of the law and have an excellent, responsive, cost-effective team of attorneys. I've worked with many firms over the years and have never been more satisfied than with Drumm Law.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.