Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Drivers Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.8
16 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Houston, TX 77070

12630 Jones Rd, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 955-1300

https://www.driversautorepair.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

11221 S Post Oak Rd

(713) 729-9300
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623
5.0
(3) · Automotive

13001 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 537-1626
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.8
16 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 07:10 AM
Great job on my Nissan Pathfinder!! These guys are pros. Definitely recommend Driver's on Jones Road. Thanks!!
John Shute on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Anna Lam on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2015, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Linda Lewis on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 04:24 AM
They are honest and fair in pricing and will alert you of hazards that you may not know that you had (but truly need)
JOSHUA T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 03:52 AM
I went to this place because at first glance it looks clean and professional and it was close to my house. My father (who is disabled from multiple strokes and is SS income only and Im a disabled Iraq war vet) noticed he car driving a little funny. So I take it in there and have them "run there diagnostic machine" on my dads Murano and after about an hour one of there mechanics calls me and say he "pulled some codes off the cars computer" and he "looked at the transmission fluid " and said my dads transmission was going out and he "see's this ALL THE TIME" on muronos and that you could not buy parts for his type of transmission (CVT trans ) and it just had to be replaced and it would be $4500.00 to fix!!!!!!!!!! I was floored I was so worried (because I bought my dad this car and I know he can t afford a bill like that ) so I decide to take it down the road and get another opinion before spending that kind of money. I ened up taking it to 3 differant shops (2 Nissan dealerships and one privatley owned shop) ALL 3 SHOPS SAID THE EXACT SAME THING!! 1. There is nothing wrong with his transmission. 2. the "code " that he pulled off my dads computer (the check engine light was never on) was for a throttle body position sensor. (it was on the paper work they gave me) which there was nothing wrong with and that code was not even on the computer. it ended up being 2 bad spark plugs and a bad spark plug wire! less than $1003. ONE LAST LITTLE DETAIL YOU SHOULD KNOW .... THE CVT TRANSMISSION (if there had actually been a problem with it) was covered under an exteneded warranty "you would think that if he "see's this all the time " he would know that ...DO NOT GO HERE !!
Melissa McCarty on Foursquare

7 years ago

02/18/2014, 04:54 AM
This place is nice and the people who work there are friendly and helpful!
Katy Perrin on Foursquare

8 years ago

07/30/2013, 02:11 AM
Great oil changes deal !!!! Saves a ton of $$$$
Mark J. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:58 AM
Watch Your Wallet! If you want to see how a crook does business...you are going to the right place. Went in for an oil change and within 5 minutes, even before they even took a drop of oil, they had half the car apart and were happy to tell me everything that needed to be fixed...most of it was not even needed. However, I knew the brakes needed to be replaced, but I told them I was not interested at this time. He of course walked off in a huff. One hour later the oil change was completed! The next day I went to Just Brakes to have the brakes looked at and low and behold only two lug nuts were on two of my tires. This is my daughters car and could have led to a major accident! Change my title to "ENTER AT OWN RISK!"
Respond to negative reviews
Jay M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/22/2012, 03:30 AM
Can't Even do Simple Oil Change I have been going to this place since 2009 when I purchased my 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Hemi. The truck came with 5w20 oil so I wanted to keep 5w20. I went in today and viewed a copy of my maintenance report and discovered they had been using 10w30 for the past 3 year with my oil changes. When I voiced my disappointment to the GM he didn't care. He simply argued with me on the type of oil to use in MY TRUCK. If asked for 5w20 and paid for 5w20...then give me 5w20. You can't even trust these people to do a simple oil change correctly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.