Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Driftwood Restaurant & Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
2480 reviews
|Restaurants|Cannon Beach, OR 97110

179 N Hemlock St, Cannon Beach, OR 97110

(503) 436-2439

https://www.driftwoodcannonbeach.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(170) · Cafes

19441 NW Dairy Creek Rd

(503) 809-9999

16 people are looking at this business

4.9
(152) · Restaurants

703 Ivy Ave

(503) 812-0253

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(21) · Restaurants

239 N Hemlock St

(503) 436-0707

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(15) · Restaurants

102 N Hwy 101

(503) 355-8500
4.7
(84) · Tea Rooms

904 Main Ave

(503) 842-5447

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(750) · Restaurants

1235 S Hemlock St A

(503) 436-2796

2 people are looking at this business

About

Driftwood Inn Restaurant & Lounge - Located in Downtown Cannon Beach, the Driftwood has served Cannon Beach Oregon patrons, local, and travels alike for over 60 years. Conviniently located on Hemlock Street right next to the Post Office, we are the perfect lunchtime stop while shopping and the local hot-spot for dinner to complete your stay in Cannon Beach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
2,480 reviews
51,409
  
4527
  
3226
  
287
  
189
  
142 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lc Tasker Roney on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2021, 19:49 PM
Excellent service though we dined in the parking lot. Fish and chips were great and clam chowder, awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you LC for your kind words and terrific recommendation! We're glad you enjoyed your visit & look forward to your return. :)

Brent A Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2021, 12:44 PM
Enjoyed great fish and chips outside by the fire with our dog 🐶 Great food, wine, and friendly service. Loved it😇
Business Response:

Brent we’re so glad you enjoyed the best seat in the house! Thank you for your kind words. Happy New Year 🎈🎆🎊

Allan Bramall on Facebook

9 months ago

01/04/2021, 05:17 AM
Service was warm and inviting food was good atmosphere was very pleasant
Business Response:

Thank you Allan! We appreciate your input and recommendation. It’ll be shared with shared with the staff. Have a great new year and please visit us again soon!

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Christine Suizzo Aronson on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 13:46 PM
Covod prepared Ate at the fireplace outside. Great food, attentive, friendly staff. Check this place out.
Business Response:

Thanks Christine, glad you had fun! We really appreciate your great comments for our food & service, and your great recommendation - hope to welcome you back soon! Happy New Year! 😄

Tom Swafford on Facebook

9 months ago

12/31/2020, 02:11 AM
Always a great and friendly staff. Good food, great people watching
Business Response:

The Driftwood deck is the perfect spot for people watching! Glad you enjoyed your food, service and of course the wine :) Have a good new year!

Margo Howell on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2020, 02:10 AM
Driftwood is a local go- to restaurant! Good food and great service!
Business Response:

Thank you Margo! We appreciate your input 🙂. Please stop by again soon.

Bridget Hunt on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2020, 12:11 PM
Outdoor dining, great fish snd chips snd clam chowder!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Bridget - we’re so glad you enjoyed some of our most popular menu items and outdoor eating in December!!

Pamela Kuykendall Basham on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2020, 08:48 AM
Super fast service! The oyster shooters where great!
Business Response:

We love hearing that, thanks Pamela!

Chris Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2020, 18:33 PM
If you do not order the seafood stew you're missing out!!! AMAZING.. Friendly staff... only complaimt was it was freezing in there like they left a door open but the food taste definitely made up for it
Business Response:

Thank you Chris!! Great to hear you enjoyed our stew and we love your comments for our staff. We're sorry about the temperature though - let us know next time and we'll make sure you're comfortable! Thanks again for your visit and your great review, we hope to see you back here soon!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.