Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dressler Law in Waterbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
174 reviews
|Legal Services|Waterbury, CT 06705 United States

265 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705 United States

(203) 528-4535

https://www.dresslerlaw.com/the-firm.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

1001 Farmington Ave

(860) 506-4409
5.0
(8) · Legal

1100 Kings Hwy E #2c

(203) 254-1387
5.0
(6) · Legal Services

471 E Main St

(203) 315-7000
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

669 State St

(203) 624-6111
5.0
(26) · Lawyers

333 Front St #4

(413) 592-0999
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

636 Broad St

(203) 237-1203
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
174 reviews
5152
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adeli Pagan Rodriguez review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
Adeli Pagan Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 02:06 AM
Dresslerlaw and Attorney Isaias Diaz are very helpful to the community, I recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! Stay safe!

Emmanuel Serrano review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
Emmanuel Serrano on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2020, 01:19 AM
Dressler has represented me and my family and has always been great to us! Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation! Stay safe!

Samuel Santiago review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
Samuel Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 02:03 AM
Attorney Isaias Diaz is a great lawyer and truly cares about the community! I strongly recommend him if you need an attorney.
Business Response:

Thank you for your posting this!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jacqueline Claudio review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
Jacqueline Claudio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2020, 01:29 AM
Attorney Isaias Diaz helped me out in a critical situation - the service was excellent - he is Spanish speaking and I highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Thank you Jacqueline! Stay safe!

Linda Giglio review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
Linda Giglio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 01:12 AM
Attorney Isaias Diaz is a phenomenal lawyer who is humble and looks out for those in the community- I highly recommend him if you need a personal injury lawyer!
Business Response:

Thank you! Stay safe!

Roxanne J. Dance review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
Roxanne J. Dance on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 02:22 AM
Atty. Rinald is a reliable & knowledgeable lawyer. Whenever I needed him he was there for me. My calls were never ignored. He did well on my behalf. My case was successful because of Atty Louis Rinaldi.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Esthervina Santiago review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
Esthervina Santiago on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:27 AM
Abogado Isaias Diaz siempre responde a mis preguntas! Buen abogado!
Business Response:

Gracias!

KeLy Fernanda CV review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
KeLy Fernanda CV on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 02:25 AM
Yo recomiendo mucho al abogado Díaz, uno de los mejores abogados de Connecticut
Jan Ramos review for Dressler Law in Waterbury
Jan Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 02:18 AM
Attorney Isaias Diaz helped me out with a confusing situation. Very nice guy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.