Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dress Barn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
5 reviews
|Accessories|Carrollton, TX 75007

2662 N Josey Ln, Carrollton, TX 75007

(972) 242-6980

https://dressbarn.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

3905 W Vickery Blvd

(817) 921-2303
5.0
(8) · Retail

4030 Villanova St

(214) 373-9990
5.0
(1) · Accessories

1800 S Loop 288

(940) 382-1922
5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709
5.0
(5) · Retail

7338 Dogwood Park Dr

(817) 590-0555
5.0
(2) · Retail

209 S College St

(972) 923-0090
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Renee Gray McCurdy review for Dress Barn
Renee Gray McCurdy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 08:51 AM
Terrible & Rude service at this store. At least it was on 10/21/15 at 8 PM. Also, the clothes were in disarray.
Renee Gray McCurdy review for Dress Barn
Renee Gray McCurdy on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:17 AM
Terrible & Rude service at this store. At least it was on 10/21/15 at 8 PM. Also, the clothes were in disarray.
Respond to negative reviews
Sonia W. review for Dress Barn
Sonia W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2013, 06:52 AM
From great to bad! I have gone into this Dress Barn twice in the past week looking for something to wear to an event this weekend. On both occasions I have found items I liked but was unable to get a sales person to assist. The 2nd time I visited I had articles over my arm when a sales person did approach me. No offer was made to start a dressing room for me, something that Dress Barn used to be well known for. No offer was made to assist me in finding anything. Dress Barn staff used to be very good at helping you find more than you intended to buy in a pleasant way. Since the prices and quality are good I never minded buying a few extra pieces while I was there. The two trips this past week left me with nothing to wear and a bad feel for this location. Had I not had a similar experience at the Denton location this same week I would think it was isolated but I am wondering now what has changed in the Dress Barn culture. I visited the Dress Barn website and wrote to their customer service team about my experience. 4 days later I haven't even had an acknowledgement of my complaint. It may be that the entire company has lost it's focus on customer service.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sonia W. review for Dress Barn
Sonia W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2013, 05:20 AM
From great to bad! I have gone into this Dress Barn twice in the past week looking for something to wear to an event this weekend. On both occasions I have found items I liked but was unable to get a sales person to assist. The 2nd time I visited I had articles over my arm when a sales person did approach me. No offer was made to start a dressing room for me, something that Dress Barn used to be well known for. No offer was made to assist me in finding anything. Dress Barn staff used to be very good at helping you find more than you intended to buy in a pleasant way. Since the prices and quality are good I never minded buying a few extra pieces while I was there.
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor review for Dress Barn
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/14/2008, 05:01 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Since 1962, value-minded store offers private label career and casual clothing for misses and women sizes 4 to 24.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.