Logo White
Watch Demo

Dream Catchers Rv Repair

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|RV Repair|Milton, FL 32583

6910 Mertis Way, Milton, FL 32583

(850) 777-1007

http://dreamcatchersrv.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

7342 8 Mile Creek Rd

(850) 944-4518

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Recreational Vehicles & Campers - Recreational Vehicles & Campers-Repair & Service - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carl W. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    02/02/2019, 06:55 AM
    When I returned to Florida in November my 5th wheel had severe water damage from the hurricane. I called DC and he came out and gave me a repair estimate. He worked with my insurance adjuster and got me scheduled in the shop to do the repairs. He returned my coach today with a complete new roof and new wall and ceiling pannels inside the coach. Now my coach is as good as new! If you ever need any service on your camper or motorhome I strongly suggest you make the call to DC! You will be a happy camper as I sure am! Thank you so much to DC and his staff! Great job Sir!
    Ron L. on Yellow Pages

    2 years ago

    07/30/2018, 09:47 AM
    DC's expertise in repairing the roof damage to our 28ft towable Keystone Sprinter camper was second to none! Tree limb caused a major hole and required both complete re-roofing, major interior repair and additional minor repairs. DC helped immensely by explaining all portions of the repair process as well as assisting in determining the best repair options in conjunction with the insurance claim. If you ever need ANY type of RV repair, call Dream Catchers first.
    John C. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/14/2017, 06:39 AM
    The repair was done perfectly but my insurance caused a delay. Probably not Dream Catchers fault but I am unhappy because it took almost a week. The work was extremely well done and the owner did some additional work not covered by insurance and was priced so I could afford to get it done. I'm going to have them do a roof job next
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Sandra D. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/20/2017, 06:50 AM
    DC was recommended to me by a friend..I needed someone to move my RV from storage to the RV Resort where I was going to stay. When I arrived at the Resort my RV was all set up and ready for me to stay in...He went above and beyond what I was expecting but was so appreciative of this as I was traveling alone. Thank you DC and I will definitely be using you in the future!
    Lars K. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    08/27/2016, 03:38 AM
    What an amazing company! I had damage repaired on the front cap of my 2014 Sanibel 5th wheel. Dream Catchers RV did an amazing job and when you look at the RV now, there is no way that you could tell that there was ever any damage or see any signs of the repair. If you need any work done to your toy, I highly recommend Dream Catchers RV Repair. You won't be disappointed.
    Brian N. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/20/2016, 03:58 AM
    Recently I had Dream Catchers replace the vinyl stripes on my coach with actual paint as well as recondition the gel coat exterior via the Poli Glow process. The results were fantastic! The owner, DC and his team were very accommodating and answered various questions I had before, during and after the project. They exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend Dream Catchers for your RV repair and service needs!
    Vic C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/12/2015, 08:42 AM
    A couple of years ago I got some spray paint and touched up some wear and scratch points on top of my RV - a Sprinter model mercedes 22 footer. Great little machine. But my do-it -yourself job was telling - and time to call in the pro. Our respected RV repair people (Bill's RV of Milton, FL) recommended Dreamcatchers. I cannot tell you enough how great the job is - and over and beyond what was called for. DC worked with our schedule and gave us a superb roof paint job. Better than new, I think. And a fair price !
    Anthony M. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    12/10/2014, 05:25 AM
    My wife and I live in our 5th wheel, so DC let us stay in the RV during the nights he worked on it, supplied us with water and power. The front cap needed paint and clear coat, he and his crew did a excellent Job. Looks like its new again.
    Paxton C. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    11/30/2014, 05:57 AM
    My Cessna 150 wings were in desperate need of paint and DC was able to remove them, put them on a dolly, and put an amazing paint job on them. His work is professional, timely, and done the way you expect it. After the plane was back flying I got a lot of comments about how great they looked. I also think that doing aircraft work is an attest to his versatility and attention to detail. There are few out there that have the knowledge and experience to do this level of work. I highly recommend Dream Catchers!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.