Logo White
Watch Demo

Draper Dental Pc

Own this business?
5.0
157 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

286 E 12200 S, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 576-9725

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cottonwood Dental Associates
5.0
(1) · Dental

4190 S Highland Dr

(801) 278-0840

1 person is looking at this business

Blake L Matthews, DDS
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
Brian Carter
5.0
(1) · Dental

36 S 1100 E

(801) 492-0017
Dansie Orthodontics
5.0
(35) · Dental

11996 S Anthem Park Blvd

(801) 758-8888
Norman A Maxfield
5.0
(3) · Dental

6243 S Redwood Rd

(801) 263-1333

1 person is looking at this business

Precision Dental Laboratory
5.0
(1) · Dental

440 700 E #306

(801) 355-2663

About

Specialties Apex Family and Cosmetic Dentistry is one of Utah's premiere dental care practices. At Apex Dental, we offer our patients the latest technology utilized by caring, highly trained dentists, and patient, helpful staff. From bringing in your child for their first dental experience, to considering dentures or dental implants later in life -- and all aspects of dental care inbetween -- our specially trained dentists and staff will provide the best long-term options available to meet your individual needs to provide you with a life-long, beautiful and healthy smile. Meet the Business Owner Adam B. Business Owner Dr. Blais was born and raised in Westbrook, Maine where he was very active

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5151
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Clint M. on PatientConnect365

    9 months ago

    01/28/2019, 17:08 PM
    Excellent Dentist and staff, recommend for all your dental needs.
    Steven R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/20/2017, 15:10 PM
    The entire staff at Draper Smiles is terrific and totally focused on you as a patient. Could not ask more of a dentist office - a really good team!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/24/2017, 15:57 PM
    All the people at Draper Smiles are very friendly and kind. Dr. Pessoa is caring and professional and will help you with any questions you may have.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/15/2017, 00:44 AM
    Our family has been patients of Dr. Pessoa for many years an my most recent visit confirmed why. I appreciate the positive and energetic vibe that all of Dr. Pessoa's staff has. Not your typical dental visit - but rather a pleasant and enjoyable experience. I can always count on a cheery hello, a check on how my family is doing (and that extra special touch of knowing all of my family members by name). They are efficient and make me feel appreciated as a patient.
    Maria B. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/03/2017, 01:45 AM
    I turned out to be a very picky customer (I didn’t mean to) and Dr. Pessoa was very kind to attend to all of my concerns. I recommend him to all of my friends who are looking to do bonding on their teeth. Thank you, Dr. Pessoa.
    Business Response:

    thank you, Masha! You are great!!!

    Wallace D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 21:17 PM
    I have had a lot of work done on my teeth and I must say going to the dentist is usually never a pleasant experience for me. However the friendly staff and doctor at Draper Smiles made it a comfortable and educational experience that I won't soon forget. Thanks you guys!
    Jeannete L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    10/25/2017, 22:45 PM
    It's always such a pleasurable experience like catching up with old friends.
    Jo Anne W. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 16:54 PM
    I have always had the best experience at Draper Smiles.

    They know your time is valuable and never keep you waiting !!

    Very professional but warm and friendly as well.

    I recommend them highly!
    Kenneth A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/16/2017, 15:15 PM
    No waiting patients not stacked up. Great in chair experience practically painless and was treated professionally, The dentist explained everything clearly with aid of state of the art digital X-ray and displays. Kick back and watch movies with earphones while you get worked on. Over all a very good experience. If you hate going to the dentist give these folks a try.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.