Logo White
Watch Demo

Dramatic Studio of Michigan

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Ferndale, Michigan 48220

1100 Woodward Heights, Ferndale, Michigan 48220

(877) 636-3320

Open now:1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Ticketmaster
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1500 Poydras St

(504) 522-5555
Luna Playhouse
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

3706 San Fernando Rd

(818) 500-7200

1 person is looking at this business

Young Voices United Theatre
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

358 Roswell St SE

(770) 528-0988

1 person is looking at this business

Memphis Development Foundation
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

203 S Main St

(901) 525-7800

2 people are looking at this business

3dx-an Iacono Company
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

11420 Deerfield Rd

(513) 621-9108
Orlando Entertainment
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

7620 W Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy

(407) 396-1998

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brittany Hottmann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/07/2016, 01:44 AM
    Katrina Rucker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/12/2016, 07:08 AM
    Angela Job on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/28/2015, 01:32 AM
    ComedySportz is a great show!! The players are so awesome... Unbelievable what they are able to come up with. Love the shows
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Cristen 'Rocket' Adams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/19/2015, 01:25 AM
    Samuel Hunter on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/17/2015, 08:16 AM
    The Michigan Actors Studio has great instructors and a very good curriculum. I have enjoyed my participation in both the Blueprint and Improv classes (1&2).
    Jesse Frank Nagy on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/30/2015, 03:01 AM
    I've would never have learned to be comfortable with uncomfortable if it weren't for the team of professionals here!
    Denise Graham on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/02/2015, 05:19 AM
    Awesome instructors, challenging but supportive environment. I look forward to classes and the other students are fun too! I really enjoy seeing the changes in everyone from the first day of classes to the end.
    Robert Magolan on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/05/2015, 05:30 AM
    Duran Johnson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/16/2014, 06:20 AM
    Really great teachers and people to work with. Kate P. was my Acting 1 Instructor and Awesome at that. All of them are good though. I recommend this spot for classes.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.