Logo White
Watch Demo

Dragon's Lair Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Wellness|Phoenix, AZ 85020

1325 East Northern Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 539-9501

https://www.dragonslairacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(19) · Wellness

7520 E Camelback Rd

(602) 957-2602

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

15278 W Bell Rd

(623) 584-6200
5.0
(20) · Acupuncture

11225 N 28th Dr

(623) 551-0288
5.0
(20) · Wellness

4645 S Lakeshore Dr #7

(602) 430-5812
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

6005 S 36th St

(602) 426-1111
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

9200 E Raintree Dr #100

(480) 657-0003
About

Specialties I will help facilitate your healing in your body and in your life. Mental, Emotional, Physical Medicine. I treat internal disease and physical dis--ease. Practicing Classical Chinese Medicine, I have a masters degree in Acupuncture and Chinese Herbal Medicine; including over 3000 hours of hands-on clinical training and seven years in practice. History Established in 2015. I started practicing in Rio Rico, AZ. A few years ago, I decided to move to Phoenix for personal reasons. For the last year and a bit I have been practicing in Patagonia, AZ; Rio Rico, AZ; and Phoenix. As of Jan 2017 I am fully in Phoenix. I am located inside Skin Sultry MedSpa at 1325 E Northern Avenue. Meet th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Krupczak Barroso on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:10 AM
I’ve been going every Saturday for the last 1 1/2 mos. The intent was to work on my chronic head pain, which we’re continuing to do. Although the top of my head has severe nerve damage that burns when you touch, it limits her at that particular spot BUT she can work around that. I had also suffered from a very severe ankle sprain after “rolling” it. Inadvertently, she also helped and healed my ankle. I couldn’t walk for 3 loooong mos and could NOT do things mins before my session that I could do literally 24hrs afterwards. I’m truly astonished. I urge you to go, she’s amazing and specializes in chronic conditions. She is NOT a fly by the mill type. She not only listens to you, but also to what your body is saying. She truly goes beyond to grasp what your body needs. Thank you SO much Danit!!!!
Sarah McGeachie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 07:25 AM
I've been seeing Danit for several weeks now and I'm hooked. I never thought I would be able to handle trying acupuncture but here I am and I feel incredible. Danit listens and asks questions that really get down to the root. I highly recommend her!
Kim Flowers on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:08 AM
PHOENIX, you are so very lucky to have the amazing talent of Danit . True healer!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Esta Polunsky Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 10:15 AM
Danit is the best. She gets results. I highly recommend Dragon's Lair acupuncture. You can't go wrong. A++++
Susan Gottlieb Finks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:29 AM
Danit is terrific. She listens, really listens to what you have to say. She has reduced my migraines from a car accident, both in quantity and severity from multiple times per week to a manageable level. At first I was quite nervous about someone sticking needles into me, but I was desperate for relief. Now I don't know what I would do without Danit.
Romy Watkin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 09:59 AM
I am so glad I found Dragon's Lair. I first met Danit at her Qi Gong class (which I highly recommend), and soon decided to try acupuncture too. Her holistic approach is a breath of fresh air, and the results are nothing short of amazing. She takes the time to get to know you and asks a TON of questions to really help determine not just the symptoms that brought you in but the underlying causes – and that is what she treats. After just a couple of visits I feel more focused and calm, my back is not bothering me and I am sleeping well for the first time in years. Thank you Danit.
Traci Kincaid Kiter on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 05:11 AM
I've been working with Danit for more then a month, and I am amazed by how much better I feel. I feel much more centered, more in control, and more at peace with myself. I highly recommend investing in well-being and giving Dragon's Lair a try.
Mavy Murillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 10:12 AM
I was treated with acupuncture with Danit for months, time where she professionally demonstrated her knowledge on her field, she was always attentive on what I had to say and guided me to obtain my balance in life. Thank you Danit! You are missed down here in Rio Rico hope you can come back at least once a month
Pam Polunsky Raphael on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 09:09 AM
Had been visiting Danit for myself on a regular basis, but just recently, my 17 yr old sprained his ankle. It was the size of a football! Doctor said was suppose to be on crutches for atleast 2 weeks. Do not know why I immediately thought of Danit. She worked on him the next day & the 2 days later. The swelling was almost totally gone in days and he was off crutches before the end of the first week. I scheduled a few more follow up visits for him, but so glad I thought of her!! He is back to basketball and running-
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.