Logo White
Watch Demo

Dragonfly

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
184 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Boise, ID 83702

414 W Main St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 338-9234

https://m.facebook.com/dragonflyboise/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(17) · Retail

3450 E Longwing Ln Ste. 120

(208) 957-5342
4.8
(200) · Accessories

3503 N Eagle Rd

(208) 888-0866
4.5
(122) · Retail

2100 E Fairview Ave #8

(208) 855-2800
4.5
(42) · Women's Clothing

1226 Broadway Ave

(208) 342-4879

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in womens clothing, jewelry, gifts, and other fun random things.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
184 reviews
5131
  
420
  
38
  
28
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.6Google
  • 78 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Gosselin on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 00:22 AM
I recommend for every reason, just a great local shop.
R. Angela Vause on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 14:27 PM
Lots of unusual things to buy, beautiful clothes.
Jillian Wamhoff on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 01:04 AM
Dragonfly is the best boutique shop in Boise! High quality clothing, handmade gifts, unique greeting cards for any occasion. If you’re looking for something original and different than the norm, Dragonfly is a must! Also, the store smells amazing!!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dani Welsh on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 01:03 AM
Love this store! You’ll find things you can’t find anywhere else! Funky, fun and totally unique! Recommend all day long!!!
Ava Cryer on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:06 AM
Shop is way over priced for stuff you can get for half the price at Flying M or Eyes of the World, along with 10x better customer service! The employees are pretentious, not to mention act like everyone is shoplifting and keep a super close eye on you to the point shopping is uncomfortable. Would NOT recommend.
Tatiana Ramires on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:04 AM
I absolutely love the store! Everything is beautiful, creative, and high quality...there's so much to choose from. Dragonfly represents the the culture, charm and charisma that Boise has to offer. The staff is super fun, helpful and make you feel at home. I highly recommend everyone checking it out!
Chelsea Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:04 AM
Dragonfly has the best customer service and fabulous unique items! I know when I choose pieces of clothing or jewelry for a gift they are always a hit. Highly recommend!
Maxie Blue Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:04 AM
Love love love fun clothes, body products, and housewares at Dragonfly. My "hangry" dishtowel adds a kick in the pants to my kitchen.
Mary Riche Mearns on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 01:03 AM
Fun, funky and creative gifts. Lots of high quality clothing items and a friendly, helpful staff, too!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.