Logo White
Watch Demo

Dragon & Phoenix Healer

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Wellness|Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

3215 Highland Ave, Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

(310) 545-6528

http://www.thedragonandphoenixhealer.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

10505 Valley Blvd #608

(626) 575-7968
5.0
(17) · Alternative Medicine

1755 Orange Ave

(562) 235-3442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

462 N Linden Dr

(310) 385-0100
5.0
(2) · Wellness

640 Terminal Way

(714) 206-4518
5.0
(16) · Wellness

2342 Lomita St C

(805) 389-0333
5.0
(5) · Wellness

2001 S Barrington Ave

(310) 473-2020
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:28 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Lea Kelly by a friend after experiencing constant sinus infections and struggling with stomach/ digestive issues. After just one visit, Dr. Lea Kelly has helped open my eyes to both my physical and emotional pain. Through acupuncture, beamer therapy, herbal supplements, food tests, and much more I leave each visit feeling my best self! I would highly recommend her.
Al Engel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 10:38 AM
Dr. Kelley has helped me in so many ways, e.g. Acupuncture; Bemer Therapy; Supplements; and her broad-base knowledge in healing the body is out of this world. I have been seeing Dr. Kelley for almost a year now and I am blessed to have been referred to her!
Rebecca Marill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 05:38 AM
Dr Lea Kelly is amazing!!! She has a huge knowledge of the body and how to heal! Best doctor in town! I feel lucky to have found her!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tim Kapral on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:50 AM
When I moved to Manhattan Beach I knew I had to find a chiropractor that just wasn't a chiropractor, an acupuncturist, but much, much, more. Dr. Kelley turned out to be that person. Her expertise is not just confined to the ancient healing arts but has expanded into newer technologies as well. The coming together of old and new technologies in different combinations are a win win in my book. After a recent bicycle accident I bee lined it to her office to have her start treatments on me. I knew I had to get x-rayed to make sure I didn't have any fractured ribs which, fortunately, I didn't have. Her use of acupuncture and Bemer device got me up and running sooner than I expected. Walking out of her office after each session I noticed a marked improvement. A big thank you for assisting me in my healing Dr. Kelley.
Nelda Newman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2016, 07:02 AM
Dr Kelley is the most knowledgable,straight forward,energetic Doctor I have ever had the pleasure to call my doctor!! The realm of her knowledge about the body and how it works and how to heal it is remarkable. If you are experiencing any physical or emotional issues, she should be your go to person to evaluate your issue. I promise, you will not regret it!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.