Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Yuval Raizen

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77030

2130 W Holcombe Blvd, 10 floor, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 600-0900

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Texas Oncology
5.0
(5) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298

1 person is looking at this business

Hematology Oncology Associates
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 Gessner Rd # 310

(713) 467-1630

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Yuval Raizen, MD is a medical oncology specialist in Sugar Land, TX and has been practicing for 8 years. He specializes in medical oncology, hematology, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gillian Davis on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 06:17 AM
Dr Raizen is extremely knowledgable, concerned & thorough and has excellent inter-personal skills. my husband & I would recommend him to everyone that needs his medical specialty!
Si'Mone Braquet on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/13/2018, 00:49 AM
Dr. Raizen is an amazing doctor! He has gone above and beyond on my case to try and get the proper diagnosis. He never gave up and listened to all my concerns and never worried that he had other patients waiting. Very caring and compassionate! His staff at Sugar Land is amazing from Holly to Annabelle to the office staff! I highly recommend him!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2018, 01:29 AM
Dr. Raizen saw me within 24 hours of my initial call to accommodate my long distance travel. He handled my anxiousness with kindness and understanding. He really cares!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Rozie on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/29/2018, 11:35 AM
I will highly recommend Dr Raizen , he is very gentle ,caring and compassionate. He listened carefully to your concern .I wish i have known him before .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:41 AM
He is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. He takes time to listen and answer your questions. Really a jewel of a doctor.
Michael Smith on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:10 AM
Excellent Onocologist! Dr. Raizen is very patient and spends the time to reassure his patients. I went through six very intense treats for lymphoma before going into remission. Dr. Raizen definitely made the difference. I always felt he really cared and without his patience and reassuring nature, this would have been a much more difficult situation. I highly recommend Dr. Raizen.
Dr. Errol on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:32 AM
Good visit. He listened. He was respectful. His interpersonal skills were good. His medical skills were fine. He did not rush me or even try to. His staff was also good. Really a pleasant visit. This was especially true as someone had given him a not so nice review and I saw no reason for this in my visit. In fact, I saw just the opposite. I would recommend him to a friend.
Evelyn on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 02:38 AM
Wow, there aren't enough stars: The office staff is wonderful! they are connected with each other, so that with each of them as you go through the process of intake, lab, and check out, they build on the information that has already been gathered. This makes you feel so comfortable and welcomed to their office! Dr. Raizen sat down and stayed explaining the results of the pathology from the surgery, the way cancer is categorized, the treatment options. They followed up the next day too! 10 stars
Steve on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 11:46 AM
Dr. Raizen is very polite and easy to talk to. Completely addressed my concerns without feeling rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Raizen
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.