Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William White, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|Phoenix, AZ 85013

2910 N 3rd Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85013

(602) 406-3466

https://www.barrowneuro.org/person/william-white-md/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

1 person is looking at this business

About

At BNA, we put our patients first. We are committed to treating our patients with compassion and to providing innovative and sound medical options for the treatment of our patient's neurological conditions. As a patient of BNA, your health and well-being are important to us. The neurosurgeons, physiatrists, hospital staff, neurological institute, and other members of our multidisciplinary team work together with one goal in mind - helping you get well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Chester on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/11/2021, 01:07 AM
Best Dr. I ever met. He fixed my back when other Dr's said they could not help me. THANK YOU
Marilyn Buzard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:31 AM
Dr White perform pituitary surgery on me over 20 years ago and did such an amazing job that, I have been tumor free since. I think of and still speak and praise him to anyone I discuss my surgery with. In my world, he’s the best in his field. I can’t thank you enough Dr.!White, I felt safe in your hands the moment I met you! Thank you and wish you well. ??
Susan A. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:03 AM
Dr. Whites expertise in removing the rare tumor that I had gave me and my family peace of mind going into surgery. He is one of a few in Phoenix that could do the surgery with confidence. He excels in all aspects of being a surgeon and patient advocate . My results could not have been better! He's the expert!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Yolunda Thompson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:34 AM
Dr. White is a God send. This man is brilliant, professional and genuine. He is part of the reason that I am doing fantastic! He visited me almost daily while I was hospitalized. He is what we all want and need in a physician. He is very special in my heart. It's been 4 yrs since my surgery & I'm STILL giving him praises. I've referred him to several others over these years. "Outstanding" falls short of describing his abilities and contributions to the welfare of his patients. (A++++++!)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:33 AM
We have been in consultation with Dr. White for last 7 years before taking the decision to proceed with the surgery by reviewing the risks. Dr.White was able to remove my large sized pituitary tumor in its entirety which was beyond our expectation. It was a miracle for us and Dr.White is no less than a god for us. He is the best surgeon nationwide / worldwide, who performs microscopic surgery we have known so far.
Tarrah on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/20/2016, 00:13 AM
He is truly a miracle worker! We love him and are so grateful for all he has done for our son.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.