Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr William S. Kirk

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
6 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Charlotte, NC 28202

1700 Abbey Pl, Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 332-3701

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(93) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886
5.0
(30) · Cosmetic Dentists

10718 Carmel Commons Blvd

(704) 541-5888
5.0
(1200) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
6 reviews
53
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on CareDash

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 09:09 AM
Great dentist alway on time and polite easy to schedule with
Heather T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/29/2011, 04:34 AM
The Best Oral Surgeon Getting my wisdom teeth pulled, very scared. Dr. Kirk and staff put me at ease. No problems and easy recovery.
Heather C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/07/2009, 09:54 AM
Finally I have had jaw trouble for most of my life and now that I am in my 30's I have finally found a dr that is working to get the issued resolved. Dr. Kirk is very knowledgeable and explains exactly what is going on. He uses pictures and also a model to help explain. I would recommend him for any issues you are having with your jaw.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Kim P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/01/2008, 09:22 AM
Oral Surgeon This is a very busy oral surgeon's office located in downtown Charlotte. Any time you visit this office, you could be subjected to a long wait time. Some times the long wait times appear to be legitimate due to emergencies, other times it appears due from over scheduling.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.