Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. William J. Garvis, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
29 reviews
|Doctors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

9550 Upland Ln N, Ste 200, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 420-4811

http://www.entsc.com/physicians.cfm/pid:417/william_garvis/index.html

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2545 Chicago Ave # 500

(612) 863-6025
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7373 France Ave S Ste 300

(952) 428-0200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2855 Campus Dr

(763) 383-8870
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1880 Livingston Ave

(651) 552-7999
5.0
(1) · Doctors

825 Nicollet Mall

(612) 338-3333
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

5300 Alpine Dr

(763) 236-0000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. William Garvis, MD is a neurotology specialist in Maple Grove, MN and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from University Of Minnesota Medical School in 1986 and specializes in neurotology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
29 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Stopperan review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
John Stopperan on Healthgrades

3 months ago

11/05/2021, 07:12 AM
I spent a year investigating my hearing issue with 8 different doctors and a host of tests. In one appointment with Dr. Garvis he knew exactly what was going on and knew how to fix it. My left ear is now fully hearing again after losing 85%. My right ear is next. My left hearing aid is retired and my right one will be packed away in a few months, too. Just unbelievable what he did for me. I don’t think anyone else has his skill in this area. Dr Garvis is fantastic in his understanding of complex hearing issues and is wonderful to interface with as a patient. Professional and compassionate with excellent interpersonal skills - something you don’t always get with advanced highly-skilled surgeons.
Lisa Holthaus review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
Lisa Holthaus on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/12/2021, 15:50 PM
Dr. Garvis, is a excellent doctor and very knowledgeable in his field! I am grateful to have him as my ENT Physician.
Teresa review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
Teresa on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/15/2021, 16:13 PM
He is a great man just like his dad who did my ENT care also. One of the best I am happy with the care knowledge and his kindness . Thank you Dr G
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/11/2021, 19:35 PM
Dr Garvins is always punctual and straight forward with information and remedies to help with issues. I would recommend him and his staff to anyone who has ear, nose and throat problems. I’m glad he took me on as a patient.
S Jones review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
S Jones on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/05/2021, 19:00 PM
Dr. Garvis is a very experienced and competent ENT specialist. He takes time to explain issues/conditions in detail. He was highly recommended to me by my Internal Medicine physician.
Anonymous review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/28/2021, 15:36 PM
I have always gotten excellent care from Dr. Garvis. I have struggled with Ménière’s symptoms and he has provided state of the art diagnosis and treatment.
Craig W. review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
Craig W. on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/18/2021, 08:21 AM
Extremely thorough explanation of my hearing issues. In addition, Dr Garvis offered excellent advice concerning management of my problem.
Darrin review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
Darrin on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/23/2021, 07:44 AM
I am extremely thankful that I was referred to Dr. Garvis. I didn't realize what I had lost until I got it back after my SSCD surgery! My life is already changing drastically for the better only 3 weeks after surgery!
Anonymous review for Dr. William J. Garvis, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/06/2021, 15:40 PM
Dr. Garvin is a delight. Very informative and personable. Happy he's on my team!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.