Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Warren R. Christianson Jr, DO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
13 reviews
|Doctors|San Marino, CA 91108

2400 Mission St, San Marino, CA 91108

(626) 403-8999

http://www.sanmarinopsych.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(41) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2211 Corinth Ave # 204

(310) 966-9194
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

3330 Lomita Blvd

(310) 325-9110
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2100 W 3rd St #111

(213) 483-9930
About

Dr. Warren Christianson II, DO is an addiction psychiatry specialist in San Marino, CA. He specializes in addiction psychiatry and psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
  • 9 Reviews2.8Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/17/2020, 05:16 AM
I can't say I know how he does it, but since I've been seeing Dr Christianson I haven't had an episode of mania or depression, though previously I needed hospitalization nearly every five years. I also like that he is a man of faith and makes it comfortable for me to discuss religion with him though we are of different faiths.
Grateful patient on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/21/2020, 21:21 PM
Since 2017, off and on, I have seen Dr. Christianson. I have been exposed to numerous psychiatrists. Dr. Christianson is the cream of the crop. Though selective in his patients, he is knowledgeable, insightful, keeps up on modern medicine, extremely caring, thought provoking..I could go on and on. He proposed a diagnosis for me which completely rang true. Psychiatrists for years have missed it. Anything this provider says, I completely trust. It is such a great relief to know I am in such good hands. It is a shame that an earlier reviewers perception was obviously clouded by perhaps their own issues. He really could have helped them.
Bee on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/09/2019, 05:31 AM
I am a high functioning Mom with a substance abuse problem. Dr. C has been working with me for many years. I am sober now for over a year. This is not because Of him but with his help. He is one of the most thought provoking, out of the box Dr.s that I have been to. He gives you time and all his attention. He’s the Dr. You’ve been looking for.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/24/2018, 02:40 AM
Worst Dr I have ever seen! Rude, uncaring, seems to have a distain for patients. This man is so uncaring, why did he ever go into a helping profession ?? He is s disgrace!!
Respond to negative reviews
Lu on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 04:46 AM
Perfunctory diagnosis of my condition. Detoxing off of my decade long benzo addiction was dangerously insufficient. I was told by other doctors that I was lucky I didn't die there at Las Encinas.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 04:14 AM
So condescending and uncaring it's almost sadistic.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:56 AM
We stopped using Warren Christianson's services because overall, he doesn't care for his patients. He cares greatly for their money, but has shown time and time again that money's his main concern over the patient's well being. His connections with the Las Encinas Rehabilitation facilities seem quite convenient seeing as its know that he overprescribes. Interesting how his ratings throughout the past couple of years have dropped significantly, coincidence?
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:58 AM
Dr. Christianson is refreshingly straight-forward, honest and forthright. It's true that he has told me some things that I did not want to hear but every time he did the right thing for me. If you're looking for addictive drugs, it's true you should find somebody else. But anybody interested in healing and recovery and who is ready to accept real help. He's a God send!
John Avedis Magdesian on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:17 AM
Terrible. Unprofessional. Mightve tried to kill me. They said he was one of the best doctors they have, heard this from parents, knew it wasn't true. Quote him for saying "there is no way on God's green earth I would ever do that for you." Just about had to escape las encinas to survive that, don't send your kids there or to him.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.