Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

525 Oak Centre #220, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 615-6646

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 11:52 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Hailparn. I had a labiaplasty with her, and my confidence, comfort and overall quality of life is so much better! She is very knowledgeable and skilled, she explains everything that she does, and she was extremely kind and patient with my millions of questions. I am so grateful!
Anonymous review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:38 AM
I am a huge fan of Dr. Hailparn. I had vaginal rejuvenation surgery and a labiaplasty. She has changed my life for the better. I had 3 children and my body was not working the way it should. After going from doctor to doctor over the last few years, when I finally arrived at Dr. Hailparn’s office I knew I had found someone with the expertise to help me. What I’m also impressed with is her surgical skills. Not only did she take care of my insides, but everything on the outside looks perfect. In fact, she told me that she uses techniques that plastic surgeons use that she learned in specialized training. I know this sounds strange, but it looks pretty down there. If you’ve ever had an episiotomy and your doctor just sewed you up without regard to anything but closing you up, you know what I mean. Anyway, I’m lucky that I found her.
Anonymous review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 01:11 AM
First of all, I have never met a doctor who was so warm and caring and is so passionate about women's healthcare. With other doctors, it's "what's wrong" and out they go. Dr. Hailparn listened to my concerns and asked questions that were relevant to my issues. My consultation was about ninety minutes. I also liked that she didn't encourage procedures that I didn't need. I had thermiva and also an o-shot. It's been about 3 months and I am very pleased with the results. I look and feel so much better. And sex is better too. If you want the very best when it comes to these types of issues and procedures (And who wouldn't? I don't want just anyone messing with my you know what!), then I highly recommend you see Dr. Hailparn.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:22 AM
I had my consult with Dr. Hailparn to discuss labia majora labiaplasty. She was so informative and explained the procedure thoroughly. She showed me before and after photos and answered all my questions. She really educates you on the procedure thus allowing you to truly understand all that is involved pre and post-operatively. I had my procedure done on 11/05/19. I can’t tell you how absolutely thrilled I am with the results. I am 66 and believe me the extra skin was very uncomfortable. I work out a great deal and the appearance on my leggings was not a pleasant sight. I was VERY self-conscious of my appearance. Well all of that is now behind me. Dr. Hailparn is the best. She removed the extra skin and reconstructed my labia majora perfectly. It all went so smooth. I had no pain - Dr. Hailparn makes sure you are comfortable the entire time. Dr. Hailparn is a true virtuoso in her area of expertise. I am extremely grateful and I highly recommend her.
Erica review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Erica on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/26/2020, 03:49 AM
I love Dr. Hailparn. I've been seeing her since the days when her original practice was called Complete and Compassionate OB/GYN Care. I think that describes her perfectly. She delivered my 3 children. As you can imagine, quite a bit has happened to my body since then. I went back to Dr. Hailparn because of her expertise in vaginal rejuvenation. She spent about an hour-and-a-half going over everything in the consult. I then decided to have vaginal rejuvenation surgery and a perineoplasty. Things are so much better now. I would definitely recommend Dr. Hailparn to any woman. She is very kind and will answer all your questions and I guess the most important consideration is that she is an excellent doctor.
Anonymous review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 10:52 AM
This office looks like someone threw up in the waiting room. Pastel pink walk (Pepto pink) Dark green couch, a radio from the 70s, stains on the carpet. They make you wait entirely too long in that hideous eating room. As if that’s not bad enough the back is even worse. Clutter everywhere. The doctor seemed knowledgeable but the whole experience just seemed a bit second class and trashy. I couldn’t bring myself to trust the doctor.
Business Response:

Hello there, thank you for your review of the Cosmetic Gynecology Center of San Antonio. We appreciate all feedback and are sorry to hear of your negative reaction to our office. There have been steps taken to rectify your concerns. The old boom box is gone, and we plan to re-decorate the office. Will you give us another chance at meeting your needs.Thank you again for an honest review.

Anonymous review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/24/2019, 06:39 AM
I had reconstructive surgery with Dr Hailparn and she cut off almost all of my labi*and took off the head of my clitori*leaving it raw and forever exposed. I did not ask for either of these things, and I was very specific that I did not want these touched. When I called her to talk to her about it she blew me off and actually said “whoops” It has been a lot to deal with and changed the way my body feels and has made sex an adjustment. Also the repair of my rectocele repaired nothing she basically just tightened my vagin*l opening on the outside without much of the internal repair she promised. I would definitely not recommend her. It was a very expensive surgery that I needed because of a traumatic birthing experience and she just made it worse. Be careful.
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Brown review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Michelle Brown on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/03/2017, 06:25 AM
One of the BEST doctors on this earth!!! She changed my life, I'm the happiest I've ever been!! Lol! I would do it a million more times...
Nicole review for Dr. Troy Robbin Hailparn
Nicole on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 14:17 PM
Best DR. EVER! Gave me my life back!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.