Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Todd G. Owsley, DDS

Own this business?
3.9
36 reviews
|Surgeons|Greensboro, NC 27408

2516 Oakcrest Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408

(336) 288-0677

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

160 Dental Cir

(919) 966-4446

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1240 Huffman Mill Rd

(336) 538-7050
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

218 Gatewood Ave

(336) 878-6511
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

1211 Virginia St

(336) 272-0012
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

905 Phillips Ave

(336) 802-2040
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1219 Lexington Ave A

(336) 475-7148
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
36 reviews
524
  
41
  
32
  
23
  
16
  
  • 17 Reviews3.6Google
  • 16 Reviews4.2RateMDs
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Lawing on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/27/2020, 11:42 AM
I saw dr owsley for a tooth extraction. I was in a lot of pain and he has kind enough to get me in quickly. The procedure itself was quick and painless. I found dr owsley to be friendly and professional as well as his staff. I was very satisfied with my experience
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/30/2019, 16:38 PM
Rude, condescending, arrogant. Does not explain procedures, dishonest when answering questions, and shows no care nor concern of complications resulting from procedure. Lied straight to my face while smiling and laughing.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

a year ago

03/17/2019, 11:45 AM
Great experience! Dr. Owsley did an amazing job. Surgery and recovery were a breeze. Staff went above and beyond to answer questions and create a positive experience.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 16:39 PM
So pleased He is excellence. Professionalism in front desk staff only a slight drawback. I will return for different services.
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

06/07/2018, 12:21 PM
I just thought he was excellent. One front desk gal needs to have a little more training in being professional in confrontation. I thought he was GREAT and staff did their best to remediate. Would definitely recommend as that’s how I got to him from a top rated referral!
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 16:50 PM
I would like to take a moment to thank Dr. Todd Owsley, his surgical team and entire staff for the professional way I was treated last week during lip surgery. From the moment I walked in the door I was welcomed with a friendly smile, to the fabulous nurses getting me ready for surgery that helped calm me down with their laughter and jokes, to Dr. Owsley putting my mind at ease before, during and after surgery. The entire team treated me with respect, compassion and kindness! I would highly recommend Dr. Todd Owsley and his team for any of your surgical needs!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 16:27 PM
Great experience. Amazing doctor and helpful staff.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 10:41 AM
After checking out plastic surgeons in Greensboro, NC, I choose Dr. Todd Owsley to do one facial procedure and liposuction on my neck. I am very pleased with the facial procedure but for some reason he had to do the lapo on my neck twice. I ended up with many Keloid scars under my chin that were visible without me holding up my head. He tried injections which did no good and I then had to go for ultrasound treatments which I had to pay $40 a visit. To make a long story short.....on my last visit to Dr. Owsley he said the only thing he could do would be to go in and pull the skin tight ... and pull it as tight as he could. Basically, a facelift which was something he knew I did not want. I asked him how much that would cost and he said the person out front could tell me. With that, he turned me loose, so to speak. I did not even ask about the procedure when I left. I found out from another doctor (non plastic surgeon) why I ended up with keloids. Anyway, I have tried everything on the market and I must say over the years (3) it has gotten a little better but I am stuck with the skin under my chin looking like chopped liver...looks awful. Don't feel like I can spend any more money on this. I just can't believe he just left me like this with not even a follow-up call to ask what I had decided to do. This is his reputation. If I were him, I wouldn't want anyone to see this and know I was the one who did the surgery.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:45 AM
Excellent care and extremely informative. Love Dr. Owsley and his staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.