Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Todd E. Crowley, DDS

Own this business?
4.7
7 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28211

411 Billingsley Rd # 105, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 347-3900

https://www.mycenters.com/dr-todd-e-crowley-dds/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dental

9713 Northcross Center Ct #100

(704) 875-8833
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

19910 N Cove Rd

(704) 892-1198

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1562 Constitution Blvd

(803) 328-3886
5.0
(18) · General Dentistry

261 18th St. Circle SE

(828) 327-7867
4.9
(287) · Dental

12312 Copper Way

(704) 541-6070
4.9
(860) · Oral Surgeons

571 Cox Rd

(704) 865-7603
About

"Dr. Todd E. Crowley brings a special interest in pediatrics and dental implant surgery to the highly educated and experienced team at The Carolinas Center for Oral and Facial Surgery. He first found his interest in the sciences in his hometown as a ...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
7 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.8DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
nutgrrl on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

01/15/2014, 01:36 AM
I saw Dr. Todd yesterday for the first time and I have to say that I want to refer everyone to him. I am extremely nervous about getting anything done with my teeth. Fortunately I've never had a cavity, so my anxiety has only been when I've gotten my teeth cleaned. Due to tooth trauma, I had to get a tooth removed. I was a nervous wreck!!!!! All of the reception workers were extremely friendly, which helped set me at ease. Dr. Todd was so kind and gentle, he walked me through the whole thing, well the laughing gas helped too. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

02/19/2009, 07:03 AM
I was refered to this doctor by my dentist.And I had my wisdom teeth done in 2006. I was very pleased with results.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/11/2008, 01:04 AM
My kids have had wisdom teeth removed, my daughter had major jaw surgery, and I had an implant. Dr. Crowley is a perfectionist and is the kindest dentist I have ever met. If you want the best, go see him and Dr. Tucker.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

04/03/2007, 01:02 AM
Dr. Crowley was extremely knowledgeable and ready and willing to answer all questions that I had. The procedure was very simple and quick, and recovery was a breeze, I believe because of the great job done by Dr. Crowley. I was up and about as normal the next day. I would highly recommend.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

06/20/2006, 04:31 AM
I loved Dr Crowley!! he is so sweet and pleasant to be around!
k8_glass on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/01/2005, 01:24 AM
I was recommended to oral surgeon Dr Crowley by my dentist - I had known I needed wisdom teeth out for a while (6+ years) but had been too nervous to have them taken care of. Dr Crowley was great - my 4 impacted teeth were removed under general anaesthetic, from which I came around quickly and painlessly. His chair-side manner and that of his hygenist were wonderful. He is a good oral surgeon who I would recommend highly. Front desk staff were generally very helpful - I encountered one member of staff who was not and made mistakes regarding insurance - she sent details off to the wrong address & was argumentative. Other staff members rectified the problem quickly and efficiently. Cost was in line with what I was expecting to pay for this procedure and was in line with what the insurance company said was the cost of the procedure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.