Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
95 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

16915 GA-67, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 681-2500

https://www.optimhealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
About

At Optim Orthopedics, we know you're not yourself when even just one part of you is hurt. Because in orthopedics, everything is connected: bones, joints, ligaments, and cartilage. We're connected too. Our doctors cover every bone in the body and we work together as a team for our patients. We call our approach - Combined Strength, and we use it to get you back to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
95 reviews
579
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
111
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanette White review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Jeanette White on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Lawhorne is very professional. He is courteous. He takes time and answers all of your questions.
Business Response:

Optim aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Chau Gaziano review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Chau Gaziano on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Lawhorn is outstanding in his knowledge. He is very caring and throrough. He is a great surgeon . Before he did my surgery to remove 3 herniated discs in the cervical area, I could not use my fingers and my my forearm was so painful . After he removed, replaced my discs and put in the cadever bone with a metal rod on the cervical spine, I now can use my right hand normally and no pain in my right arm. I am so thanksful for his surgical skill. Thank you Dr. Lawhorn. I had my surgery on Jun 26, 2019.
Anonymous review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:41 AM
Excellent care, knowledge and expertise.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patricia detwiler review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Patricia detwiler on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2019, 01:27 AM
Very nice people take's very good care of me done surgery on neck and might be doing back in near future I would strongly recommend anyone have problems they are one of the best
Dorothy Johnson review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Dorothy Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 16:09 PM
My experience Dr Lawhorne was awesome help me out with my back .He really care about his people .
Anonymous review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:34 AM
Dr Lawhorne and his staff are wonderful! I had two other surgeons evaluate my case, Dr Lawhorne was the third. He found problems that the others didn't and he fixed it! Now, after 3 years, I can walk upright with very little to no pain! I would definitely recommend him and his crew!
Business Response:

We strive to deliver the highest quality patient care and appreciate you taking the time to write this review sharing your feedback.

Sarita Parker review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Sarita Parker on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 03:05 AM
Good visit. I failed to ask about the results that the PA had mentioned in the last visit before I had the MRI. So, the spinal stenosis and the deteriorated discs were not discussed. I will discuss it next tinge to get a clearer understanding. Dr. Lawhorn advised I do have arthritis in my spine area. I will be going to therapy and if that doesn't help soon, I will try the shots. Dr. Lawhorn was very pleasant and explained about the arthritis. I also have a hip issue that has been ongoing for se
Business Response:

We strive to deliver the highest quality patient care and appreciate you taking the time to write this review sharing your feedback.

Oi review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Oi on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 05:09 AM
Fair
Business Response:

We strive to deliver the highest quality patient care and appreciate you taking the time to write this review sharing your feedback.

Andrea Foxworth review for Dr. Thomas W. Lawhorne III, MD
Andrea Foxworth on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 03:06 AM
Doctor Langhorne is a miracle doctor to me I got the best results after he performed my SURGERY... He never gave up and when I tell I feel so much better... Thank you and your staff for all you do. Optim Orthopedic is the best......thank you, thank you, thank you.......
Business Response:

Optim aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.