Logo White
Watch Demo
3.9
49 reviews
|Wellness|Houston, TX 77056

5385 Westheimer Rd, Houston, TX 77056

(832) 571-2300

http://www.drtattoff.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Unink Tattoo Removal
5.0
(2) · Wellness

514 Elgin St Ste C

(832) 730-4664

1 person is looking at this business

Vanishing Ink, Md
4.7
(11) · Wellness

200 River Pointe Dr #115

(936) 756-8457

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
49 reviews
533
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
  • 34 Reviews4.3Google
  • 15 Reviews2.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2016, 18:25 PM
Scam artist!!!! I paid for 8 treatments at the Dallas location and they called after 2 treatments to tell me that I wouldn't be able to come back until 2 months later for my treatments because all the laser hair drs quit and it takes a month to train someone else and said they would start my treatments all over and I went back on sept 1st for my treatment and scheduled my apt for today and went up there to this sign on the door stating they are closed. After reading all these reviews I now know I was scammed $1000 but will be hiring an attorney and taking it to all news stations!
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal Silva-Solis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 17:38 PM
This company is a ripoff!!! I prepaid for my tattoo removal and they suddenly closed without notice!!!! ����
Respond to negative reviews
Rox Solo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 16:46 PM
I was just in the office last Wednesday and made my next appointment. However I just received an email the office has closed. Nobody said anything about we may close or we are closing. I paid for 18 sessions for a removal of a tattoo with the promise of if more sessions were needed I would not have to pay for them. This is NOT how you do business.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Angela Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 11:23 AM
Houston location was abruptly closed with no notification to the patients. I got an appointment confirmation email last week for my appointment yesterday which is how I discovered they closed. I had prepaid for 12 treatments!! Filed a complaint with the BBB but they can't pursue it since the business is closed and referred me to the Attorney General's Office. I'm also disputing the charge with my credit card company. Apparently this also happened in Arizona last February.
Respond to negative reviews
Brett Ashton on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 05:27 AM
Paid for 7 sessions and when I went back for the second I find out that they closed all Texas locations and they're not refunding anyone
Respond to negative reviews
Joey Trenary on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:06 AM
I signed up for a removal package at the Dallas office. About half way done and getting a confirmation email the day before I show up to the office and it is EMPTY!!!! A letter posted outside stating they will no longer be treating clients in the Dallas area!!!! I drove 4 hours one way for my appointment and still have some tattoos I've paid for complete removal for already!!! This place is a sham, NEVER PRE PAY FOR ANYTHING WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Christina Blondheim on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2016, 13:02 PM
Albina Polyanskaya on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 01:03 AM
Laura Cheatham on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2015, 15:07 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.