Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
97 reviews
|Family Practice|Newport Beach, CA 92663

520 Superior Ave, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 299-0326

https://www.newportfamilymedicine.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

9300 Wilshire Blvd #320

(310) 601-6071

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8730 Wilshire Blvd #200

(310) 652-6251
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2143 S Sepulveda Blvd

(310) 575-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4010 Barranca Pkwy #252

09495290502
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

420 E 3rd St #705

(213) 628-1020
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

999 N Tustin Ave

(714) 954-1182

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD is a family medicine specialist in Newport Beach, CA and has been practicing for 15 years. She graduated from University Of California, Los Angeles, School Of Medicine in 2004 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
97 reviews
596
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Chen review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
Julie Chen on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/24/2020, 11:43 AM
I recently had a Virtual Visit with Dr. Meisami. It was outstanding as usual. She always listens to my issues and patiently answers all of my concerns. She is professional, caring, personable, knowledgeable and thorough. Absolutely the best doctor ever! ?? She also answered question about my husband’s health as well as forthcoming lab visit as well.
Sandra T review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
Sandra T on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/10/2020, 11:47 AM
Dr. Meisami is an excellent doctor!!!! I have gone to her for years for several medical issues, and I would never switch doctors, ever! She is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person! She is very intelligent and experienced, but also, she is so kind, positive, caring and an excellent listener. She truly cares about her patients and gives you her time. It is so easy to talk to her, which makes the experience easier. She pays attention to every detail and doesn't miss a thing. I have such a feeling of safety and trust with Dr. Meisami. It is like visiting a good friend with so much knowledge and character, that you have an ease seeing her and trusting her. That is so rare these days. I have never doubted her and trust her completely. You never leave with doubt. I would give her a 10 if they had the score. If you are looking for an excellent doctor, that is so kind and caring, that will listen to you, then Dr. Meisami is the doctor for you. I adore her! Thank you doctor M
Sandra T. review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
Sandra T. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/10/2020, 07:04 AM
Dr. Meisami is an excellent doctor!!!! I have gone to her for years for several medical issues, and I would never switch doctors, ever! She is a wonderful doctor and a wonderful person! She is very intelligent and experienced, but also, she is so kind, positive, caring and an excellent listener. She truly cares about her patients and gives you her time. It is so easy to talk to her, which makes the experience easier. She pays attention to every detail and doesn't miss a thing. I have such a feeling of safety and trust with Dr. Meisami. It is like visiting a good friend with so much knowledge and character, that you have an ease seeing her and trusting her. That is so rare these days. I have never doubted her and trust her completely. You never leave with doubt. I would give her a 10 if they had the score. If you are looking for an excellent doctor, that is so kind and caring, that will listen to you, then Dr. Meisami is the doctor for you. I adore her! Thank you doctor Meisami! You are such an example for the medical field! I wish more doctors could be like you. Merry Christmas and Thank you!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
JMartinez review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
JMartinez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 01:01 AM
Very thorough, asks a lot of questions, takes her time with you and I never feel rushed. She always follows up with you and never drops the ball.
Lis review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
Lis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 01:01 AM
Dr Meisami is fantastic! She listens really well and makes me feel like I am her only patient, a rare skill. She is knowledgeable yet not patronizing and seems to truly care about my welfare.
Anonymous review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 09:42 AM
Expert, knowledgeable and empathetic physician with efficient office!
Cheri Hoffman review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
Cheri Hoffman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 03:34 AM
Dr Meisami is the most caring & thoughtful doctor I have ever dealt with. She is the best.
NFMnewpatient review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
NFMnewpatient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 06:03 AM
Dr Meisami is personable, friendly and professional and most of all a good listener. She takes the time to explain symptoms, causes when available/possible, recommendations, procedures, benefits of following recommendations and consequences of inaction.
Anonymous review for Dr. Tannaz Meisami, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 05:33 AM
Dr. Meisami is always punctual and greets me with a smile. She is both knowledgeable and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.